Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 797 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 797 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.6
Venice Beach Hostel Located at 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles.
Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 1515 PACIFIC AV 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice
71% 797
33.9875307 -118.4727430
Venice Beach Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
5.7

Great location, Staff was nice, hostel was clean but communial areas are in poor condition, most couches are severely ripped. Coed dorm was 14 beds with 1 bathroom.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
9.4

My one and only complaint is that our ceiling fan squeaked pretty bad and it was really hot in the room other then that perfect! Great staff, great rooms, great location. Needless to say everything was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
5.4

El precio me parece excesivo para los servicios de que da, la estética de sitio y la limpieza del mismo

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 aoû 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location right by the beach and has very helpful and friendly staff. The area is really interesting with a lot to see along the boardwalk. Rooms are clean and good kitchen facilities and chill out areas.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
6.3

Arrived at hostel and was told my name wasn't on the books so after panicking and asking over and over again if she could double check, the staff member finally looked again and it turns out I was! The photos definitely do this hostel justice, don't expect it to be very nice. It was my first hostel and I've just come back from another stay in a hostel in San Diego which was like a luxury hotel compared to this hostel. Only good thing was the location, but I'd recommend staying in Santa Monic

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, von wo man innerhalb von 2 Gehminuten am Beach ist. Die Stimmung war super und die Leute (Staff und Besucher) sehr nett. Alles gut ausgestattet - Küche, Zimmer

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.9

We had a private room. It was clean, tidy, nice, spacious! We had our own key, and our stuff was safe! They actually had room service here which I was surprised about, and they provided towels. The location was pretty nice being right next to the beach, although there were a lot of homeless people around at night. This is definitely a hostel for you to stay at with someone else or a group of people. The staff was kind of helpful, but some were unclear and sarcastic which is not good.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
4.6

The staff took forever to check me in and out and needed a lot of reminding, the room wasn't clean and nothing seemed well-run or organized. Definitely not worth the rates they charged.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2016
8.3

The Venice beach hostel is greatly located right next to the beach. The price is great for a US hostel. It is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast (which is included) could have been a bit better and more diverse. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jui 2016
5.1

The area didn't feel very safe in the evening and the room where we stayed had a strong smell to urine. In my next trip to LA I will not repeat at this hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.