Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 820 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 820 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.7
  • Les facilités 6.7
Venice Beach Hostel Located at 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles.
Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 1515 PACIFIC AV 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice
73% 820
33.9875307 -118.4727430
Venice Beach Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2016
10.0

Superb location, feel at home, great breakfast. Become a new generation Hippie. 엘에이 단골 숙소. 베니스비치를 만끽하면서 대중교통으로 다른 곳 가기도 편리함. 특히 혼자 여행사 여성전용 도미토리와 큰 공용키친은 큰 플러스.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 sep 2016
10.0

Location is perfect (was a bit hard to find at first, make sure you read directions given, wouldn't hurt to have a sign outside though..) Bathroom in 4 person dorm was so nice and newly renovated. Free breakfast is just a waffle but still good Would come back/ do recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 sep 2016
10.0

I loved it! Awesome! Mir hat das Hostel gut gefallen. Ich war in einem 7-Bett-Zimmer mit Blick auf das Venice Sign. Fand ich total geil. Frühstück war ok. Das Beste: der Strand ist gleich um die Ecke. Ich würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
2.9

I've stayed probably over 30 hostels in my life, and I've never had such a bad experience as this one. The staff was very unfriendly. The room, bed, and shower were in a disgusting situation. At the room, there were only two lockers, when there are seven beds. And the wifi? Don't try to count on it, too slow and disconnect every few minutes. Whenever I tried to work things out and adjust the situation with the hostel stuff, I got a simple "that's against our policy" answer, whi

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2016
8.0

Great location 50m from Venice beach. They let me check in at 9am and have the free breakfast upon arrival which was really nice. Free diner style coffee all day was also really nice too. One evening they had free hotdogs with pickles and onion and condiments supplied too. Free dinner in an expensive ish country was pretty amazing really! $50US a night seems very expensive for a dorm bed but I don't think you'd get much cheaper in LA anywhere and the location was great so can't really complain!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 sep 2016
5.1

when we booked, it didn't say anywhere that the tax wasn't included, så it was a bit of a surprice when we checked in. thay also took 10 $ charge/room for paying with creditcard. even if i wanted to pay for all three of our rooms at the same time, I would have to pay 30$. annoying. one of the rooms had a cockoach in the shower. breakfast was nice

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • sarachan
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
3 sep 2016
8.6

Fantastic location, clean rooms and it was great that breakfast was included. My only complaint was the noise at night - both nights I was there people were running up and down the halls, yelling and slamming doors until very late. Also be aware that if you pay your deposit on card, it take 5 business days to get your money back, which was problematic for me as I was leaving the U.S. in the next few days. The girl who checked me in also seemed very disinterested and wasn't very friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
6.0

I stayed in a four person female only room on the second floor. The room was not clean at all and it had a distinct smell of urine. I remember reading another review about the smell, but didn't take it very serious. However, room 201 smells a lot!! When I booked the hostel it was written that all costs were included. However when I showed up taxes, resort fees, booking charge, Holliday additiona cost was added to the price and what seemed like a good deal ended up really expensive.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 aoû 2016
6.3

This hostel served us a purpose, we wanted to stay near Venice beach for a night. We decided my to stay any longer as we could get a really nice room on Airbnb for less in a nice friendly neighbourhood. Can't really comment on the social aspect and the staff were friendly and helpful however the hostel itself seemed run down and over priced for what it was

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 aoû 2016
6.6

Is a good cheap hostel with a close location to Venice Beach Boardwalk. Rooms are ok, common room and kitchen could do with some new furniture or updating. Breakfast was limited -waffles were good though. Hostel allows people to smoke inside which some guests didn't like.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.