Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 432 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 432 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2017
9.1

Vanni was a great host, he was friendly, considerate, and very accommodating. The hostel has great transport links, only about a five minute tram ride to Alexander Platz area. The hostel was clean, comfortable, safe and had everything you could need. The decor caught our eye especially, the place strikes a perfect balance between modern and retro. Appreciated the desk in the room too. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Berlin. Thanks Vanni! Faith and Toby

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 sep 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, perfect for transport links, very clean facilities and helpful staff - we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2017
9.7

Vanni's House was the perfect accommodation for our trip to Berlin. It is in easy walking distance of the bars and restaurants of Prenzlauer Berg and public transport to other areas. The hostel itself is more like a suite of apartments than a traditional hostel, but this was ideal for us. It was nicely furnished, spacious and very clean. Vanni was very helpful and informative. We would definitely stay here again. Tom and Ali, England

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 sep 2017
9.7

Vanni couldn't be there to great us but made arrangements to collect keys and even prepaid pints of Berliner Pils as a welcome! Our room was part of a classic Berlin apartment in a 19th century 'Vorderhaus' and tastefully renovated. There are three rooms, a well equipped kitchen and a spacious living room. Our bathroom was not en suite, but the others were, so there was no competition, and it was well designed. Tram in front of house, U Bahns nearby and lots to see within walking distance.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • arianacellic
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2017
10.0

I would recommend Vannis haus to any couple who's visiting Berlin. Great location, well connected to city centre. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2017
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed at Vanni's Haus for 5 nights and couldn't fault it. If your looking to stay somewhere that makes you feel like your actually living in Berlin this is the place! On arrival Vanni was very relaxed, pleasant and helpful to show us what public transport to catch and where the closest supermarkets were. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. The communal lounge room and kitchen were also very usable and clean. Overall fantastic!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2017
10.0

Siamo stati 3 giorni in questo ostello ed è stato tutto perfetto, pulitissimo, vicinissimo al centro (la zona è ben collegata) e soprattutto c'è Vanni, il titolare dell'ostello, che è gentilissimo e disponibilissimo (è un esperto di club berlinesi, se una sera non sapete che fare lasciatevi consigliare da lui).Sembra di essere a casa di un amico, raccomandatissimo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ambarometr
  • Russie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jui 2017
9.4

Good property. Not a usual hostel, but several rooms in a flat. Nothing is wrong about it. Was quiet. There are rooms with restroom inside a room and outside. It would be nice to be able to distinguish them on the hostelworld.com. There are two type of rooms, but description is almost the same.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2017
9.7

We had a lovely time staying at Vannis Haus! It is a beautiful apartment in Prenslauer Berg. It is very clean. The host is warm, open, easy to reach and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Berlin. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed here while in Berlin. The owner was extremely helpful, sitting down with us when we got there to show us a map and labeling all the good areas to go too. We took that map with us everywhere! The area was a good area to stay - not too far from everything, but also on a quiet street. The room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi was very fast. No complaints about this place! Would stay here again. Good value for the room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×