Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 3,029 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 3,029 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.5
Vanderbilt YMCA Located at 224 East 47th St., NY 10017, New York.
Vanderbilt YMCA
USA
New York NY 224 East 47th St., NY 10017
81% 3029
40.7537428 -73.9717197
Vanderbilt YMCA
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Îles Vierges Britanniques, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 mar 2016
5.7

Booked two private single rooms for 1 night via hostelworld. Upon arrival the person checking us in was excruciatingly slow and after about 15 minutes of clicking and typing, we were given a very slow breakdown of the rules for the hostel and then she produced one set of room keys for us even though we booked 2 rooms. After another 5 minutes, we were told Hostelworld made the error by passing on the wrong information to the hostel. The person then repeated the above process including the speech.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 fév 2016
8.6

Just be prepared for one bathroom per floor. It helped that we had a sink in our room. It was nice to have a TV. Minimal, but just right for a visit when I am out of the room most of the time. At least one of you needs to be able to climb into and out of a top bunk bed. Great for those who want to exercise in a large facility!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 fév 2016
10.0

Nothing else I could say, I love this place besides the weather.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2015
7.7

Everything is pretty good except location that it stays long distance from subway. You need to plan more time if you want to take subway to go anywhere. Btw we had have a great time with that place and so much fun.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 déc 2015
9.4

The staff were very helpful and kind.My room was perfect for what I wanted except I could feel the springs in the bed and there was a very loud noise from the heater/a valve in the room every couple of hours!all the facilities were great and I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lucasfelipe
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 déc 2015
6.6

Na verdade, não tem perfil de hostel. Funciona como uma espécie de pensão. Por isso, não acho que pode ser comparada com outros hostel que estamos acostumados ao redor do mundo. O quarto é muito pequeno, e apesar da segurança, tive problemas com barulhos noturnos dos vizinhos. O banheiro feminino estava em péssimas condições de manutenção. O Positivo é a academia e a localização. Os funcionários não estavam bem humorados.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 déc 2015
7.4

Wifi signal is very poor! Especially in the room! You have to be outside at the lobby to assess. Even then sometimes the signal is weak. They should look into boosting the wifi signal. I hv stayed in this hostel in the past years but the wifi problem still exist. Wifi is important because most visitors are foreigners. Thank you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 nov 2015
8.3

Pros: location, price. Minor cons: - you have to pay $2 per bag to store your luggage after you check out which is kind of annoying - the rooms and the kitchen look quite old and uncomfortably cheap - one of our keys wasn't working even after we replaced both of them

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 nov 2015
9.7

Staff very friendly but checkin and checkout is very slow. Kitchen is not really a kitchen. No plates, can opener, etc. only cooktop, no oven. Staff told us they have a problem with stealing. Only buy something you can heat up in the microwave. Mini frig in room is nice. No freezer. Room is very adequate.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.