Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 834 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 834 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
92% 834
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.9

Great staff, clean hostel. Kitchen and dining area were great and location was perfect right next to the train station. Wifi barely worked in my room but was good in the living areas. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lauterbrunnen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2016
10.0

Great little hostel in a great little town. The beds are the softest of any hostel I have stayed in so far. The people are friendly and the early check-in is very conveinient. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • NorwegianBeast
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Loved it a lot. People there were awesome and it was worth the money. The one thing that made me sad was finding a outlet to charge my stuff. But I understand, 8 beds, it's going to be a little difficult haha... Overall really liked it, would recommend it to you all!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 취사 되는 것도 아주 좋았습니다. 스태프도 친절하구요 !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.3

This hostel is cute and quaint, and its location is perfect. They have a great indoor/outdoor patio and full kitchen. We booked a 6-person dorm and were placed in an 8-person, but this wasn't a big deal and we met some great people. My only complaint is that we got in late and didn't put our sheets on because we didn't want to wake anyone up... we were reprimanded quite strongly for this, even though we used "sleep sheets." Make sure you use all your bedding and you'll have a great t

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.1

Modern, airy,and clean. But my mixed room smelled like stinky socks, but I heard other mix room is not.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
9.7

This would be the second time I have stayed at Valley Hostel (the first being after I graduated high school in 2003). I was very impressed at the cleanliness of the room, bathroom, and kitchen. The staff and fellow travelers were all fantastic and friendly, and the overall vibe is very warm toward people from all over the world! We had a great time! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 jui 2016
9.7

This hostel, and the town, are both unbelievable! The views from the terrace and rooms are to die for, and the staff are knowledgable and friendly. The rooms are decent sized and comfortable and the bathrooms are large. What really made this hostel amazing for us was the staff who had great recommendations on hiking trails or whatever activity you were interested in. Lauterbrunnen is unbelievably gorgeous and this hostel makes it affordable for anyone to visit. You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
10.0

Wow! Amazing view from our balcony, and the perfect space for our family of four. So impressed with the cleanliness and great customer service. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.4

Loved this place. Tiny hostel with a very social atmosphere and lots of great people. Great, clean kitchen. Doesnt have lockers, however I wasnt for a second worried of something being stolen. Staff greeted me well and gave me a lot of info and advice on hikes. Really feels like they do everything they can to keep prices low, so I think its great value all around. Only things I disliked was that the wifi rarely worked, and that one of the guys working in the reception didnt seem very helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.