Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 1,509 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 5.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 1,509 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 6.2
  • Propreté 5.4
  • Les facilités 5.7
VLA Surry Hills Located at 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016, , Sydney.
VLA Surry Hills
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016
66% 1509
-33.8894319 151.2041179
VLA Surry Hills
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
5.7

I was disappointed that we weren't notified about the renovations, and it made the stay much less pleasant, especially in relation to sleep. the drain in our shower was also blocked and no one we spoke to would help.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
8.9

Very good, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jui 2016
4.9

Service is alright. But the rooms are just very dirty. The bathrooms are moldy and disgusting. The sheets have stains on them. It was very unsettling to sleep there at night.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jui 2016
7.4

Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, in great location. No frills and affordable hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2016
7.1

Stay very short. The location near the train station but still a large distant for huge luggage. Rooms are not so clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2016
9.1

I have never visited such a warmhearted hostel before. The staffs are enthusiastic and residents are friendly. It gives me the feeling at home rather than in travel. Though the location is a bit far from CBD but there are public transports around. Nice and comfortable place for long stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2016
8.0

Great place for short stay. Too much noise if you want to rest well in the first floor rooms.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 mai 2016
9.1

We stayed here for several nights in May. We have stayed at VLA Surry Hills before and we feel that the service provided is very good for the price. The hostel is a bit dated, but this is reflected in the price. The facilities are cleaned regularly, however the hostel kitchen and shared bathrooms could be cleaner if people picked up after themselves a bit more; however, this can happen in any hostel. The location is good, near to Central station and many suburbs can be reached on foot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • loz78420049272
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
7.7

I stayed in the budget 12 bed mixed dorm and found the hostel was one of the most well kept hostels I've ever stayed. For the price, and location I was expecting the bathroom to be out-dated and disgusting but I found neither. It is more of a working-hostel, meaning that many of the guests were long-term living in the hostel. This gave the hostel a lot of great atmosphere and it was warm and friendly. Breakfast is included but basic. There's room to keep food in the fridges (label it)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
6.9

standard run of the mill backpacker

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.