Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 421 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse Located at 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, , Fethiye.
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye Mugla 48300 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111
90% 421
36.6202982 29.0928268
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 oct 2016
9.7

Second time staying here and would come back again! The buffet breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lauren7194
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
30 sep 2016
9.4

Amazing stay! Thankyou to Sayso for helping us with everything, and making us feel at home!! We stayed one night and got upgraded to a private room, then when we got off our Busabout Turkey Sail, and he let us stay all day, feeding us and letting us lie by the pool! Must stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
13 sep 2016
9.7

This is a great place for traveler. and there is a staff who is hansome and kind. He is great ~!! But, the boss (cook in the kitchen) is unkind. He should change his attitude to customer. We request him to hot water. and he refused.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.0

Everything was great. Breakfast was good, room was also clean. The only thing which annoyed me while I was leaving there was a Asian tourist group and they were asking about daily tours to staff and staff had tried to sell them this tours more expensive than they cost. It is not ethical

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
9.7

Fantastic accommodation! So glad we booked to stay here for the 2 nights at the end of our sailing trip! It was everything we could have wanted! Air conditioned rooms, swimming pool, yummy food and drinks, breakfast included, an easy walk into town and and amazing shuttle service that is only 2 lira per person from the hotel into town (only a few minutes on the bus) or about a 15 minute walk. The friendliest staff who are warm and welcoming and happy to help in any way. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
8.0

Wifi didn't work too well

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, so great that we came back again on our trip. Perfect location, easy to find and the air-conditioned rooms were just what we needed after spending the whole day in the sun! The only things I can say against it was that they charge you after midday to hold your luggage, which is a bit weird because we needed to leave it there till 13:30 and had to pay just for that hour and half. Also there wasn't anywhere to make a cup of tea in the morning!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello there, thank you for the review,i just wondering who said to you ,you need the pay for hold your luggage,even for a week people leaving them staff here and we are never charging and also free tea and cofee we have olways.. thank you again, Best Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 jui 2016
8.3

it was an absolute pleasure to stay here the atmosphere is great, chilled in the day time and vibrant at night - loved the belly dancing show lots of laughs had by all 😂 Cesar is a credit to the place he is fantastic and will help you anything you need. The hostel is clean and close to the centre of Fethiye either a 10 minute walk or a few minutes on the local mini bus. Will be recommending VGOs to anyone travelling to fethiye! Thanks for everything guys 😊

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
10.0

I had a great time at vgos. The staff especially were amazing . Extremely friendly and helpful. It has been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I would 100%recommend staying at vgos.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
3 jui 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Fethiye. Staff is very helpful. I did a 1 day boat - tour which has been excellent. Dinner at V-Gos is very delicious. Thank you guys, I had a great time and I will be back one day :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.