Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 228 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2017
9.1

I've been there for a week and, even though i was all the day outside, i enjoyed it so much. Nice beds, shower, kitchen and staff. Maybe a little bit far from the bus station but easily to find. I recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • locomotion
  • Autriche, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 fév 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night, unfortunately, but had an awesome experience! We got an upgrade, all the receptionist are extremely friendly and helpful and the place was impeccably clean and spacious. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It was definitely a pleasure to have you here. As we say, it was short but sweet. We are so glad that you liked the apartment, and that everything was in order. Thank you for this awesome rating and awesome feedback!

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
13 jan 2017
8.9

Staff members were friendly and willing to recommend places to you. The bathroom was massive and clean but the downside was that no curtain for the tub so water is easy to splash everywhere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
8 déc 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good 15 min walk to square but was good walking. Staff is nice and helpful. Dorms had curtains and like the design which seemed to limit noise. Bathroom shower was Ok, no curtain so water slashed around but seems like an easy fix.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your rating and review. We are glad that everything was ok for you, and regarding the bathroom shower, as there are bathrooms on every floor, you used the one with the Jacuzzi tub, however, there is a shower cabin on the other floor, so no slashing at all. In addition, thank you for choosing us and we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with Urban Hostel & Apartments.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 44 Avis
15 nov 2016
9.4

Really good hostel!!! Pros Kitchen, comfy beds, clean bathrooms, good wifi in the common area, nice common area and helpful staff Cons No wifi in the rooms. If it did pick up it was a very bad signal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you liked our hostel and regarding the wifi, there are two networks in the house, one which is working perfectly for the lower part of the house, and another one, which is working also perfectly for the upper rooms. Probably some of the colleagues forgot to mention that detail, but for next time you'll know. We hope to see you again!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
2 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel was super quiet Well equipt dorm rooms. No free breakfast but good cooking facilities. Free tea and coffee available. Locatio n about 20min walk to centre but bustop very close and easy to use. No real atmosphere as quiet season.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. As it is winter season, it is not as busy as we would like it to be, but when you visit in summertime, then the atmosphere is changing. We shall expect you again!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 oct 2016
9.7

Arrived on my birthday and they upgraded our entire stay to one of their apartments! It was incredible! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are so glad to hear that everything was in order during your stay, and we do hope that your stay in the apartment was memorable. We shall be expecting you again! :)

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
29 sep 2016
8.3

Great hostel - staff were really helpful. Be nice if the bedroom doors could lock though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words for the hostel. Regarding the bedroom doors, it is a dorm room, there are lockers under every bed to lock your valuables, and we could give keys to every guest for the room, however we have to ask for deposit just in case the key is lost. Something what not a lot of guests would like to do.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2016
9.7

Mooi ruim appartement, jammer dat er geen douchegordijn was zodat we altijd een natte badkamervloer hadden. Verder alles aanwezig en top! Lekker gratis ontbijt in het hostel aan de overkant. We hebben Skopje verkend op de gratis fietsen van het hostel. Is wel te doen als je aan een drukke stad gewend bent en het niet erg vind om stoep op en af te gaan, want je moet hier dus op de stoep fietsen. Personeel is heel aardig en behulpzaam. We kregen een gratis plattegrond en uitleg waar en hoe te gaan

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 sep 2016
9.1

Very good hostel , is clean , breakfast is very very very good , and common spaces is also good

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your awesome review and great rating. We are glad to hear that everything was in order and that you loved our common area. We will be waiting for your visit again!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.