Hostelworld.com

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 324 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 324 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.5
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
97% 324
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at the guesthouse immensely. Patrick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgable, willing to point you in right direction for whatever Vancouver activity you are looking to do. I stayed in the 4 bed dorm, which was very comfortable and quite reasonably priced. Breakfast was perhaps the best I've ever had at a hostel, or even hotel! And you can't beat the location. Will definitely be staying here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
10.0

This was incredible place to stay. The people are very nice and the house felt more like a home than anything. Very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.7

Patrick, the owner, was fantastic, Just a welcoming, fun, and cool guy who added to my experience in Vancouver. Great people, laid back atmosphere, comfy bed I slept like a rock in, and good food options for the included breakfast. Beautiful and unique home right in the middle of downtown. Just awesome

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Beds were comfortable and the house was well decorated. Location was right near downtown and a 10 min walk from the waterfront, Vancouver convention center, and gaslight district. What made this place stand out was the friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere. Patrick, the manager, is very approachable and will actively help you plan your trip, giving you the local tips. I stayed just a few nights, but it felt like home at the end of the trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Mazacaraz
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming hideaway. Perfect location. Amazingly helpful, hospitable and super lovely staff. Patrick will do whatever he can to make your time in Vancouver fabulous! Comfy beds. Great breakfast. Nothing not to love. I'll be back! Thank you. Maria x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • bchekerda4522
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 mar 2016
9.7

Great place, great people. Will definitely go back for future Van visits.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
10.0

I came to stay during a conference, and the guesthouse was such a great find! The location is useful for exploring downtown but safe. My bed was comfortable and clean, and the kitchen was a fantastic place to cook and socialize. The staff, esp. Patrick, are what makes this place so memorable!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it is a great spot in the middle of Vancouver. We had a rental car that we parked in the garage next door. We were in the loft room, which was very nice and spacious with its own bathroom. Staff were very helpful with info and recommendations. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and had a wonderful visit. The only downside is I think my standards are now so high, other hostels are going to be a disappointment. Patrick was awesome, the staff was awesome, and so were the other guests. Nothing but love...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nicolahoey846207
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here, the best way I can describe it is that it actually doesn't feel like a hostel, it feels like home away from home. The staff are extremely friendly and Patrick is spot on with his recommendations so have a quick chat with him about local excursions. It was the most comfortable hostel bed I have slept in, no sign of cheap, creaky bed frames that you get in your generic hostels. The breakfast selection provided in the morning was ample.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.