Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 100 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 100 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.5
Uenuku lodge Located at 217 Ponsonby road, Ponsonby, Auckland.
Uenuku lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 217 Ponsonby road, Ponsonby
73% 100
-36.8517131 174.7450025
Uenuku lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jan 2017
5.7

bathrooms are very poor

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jan 2017
6.0

Alles so durchschnittlich. Nichts besonders gut, aber auch nicht besonders schlecht.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
6.9

Für eine Nacht okay. Sehr Basic, Toiletten nicht absperrbar, Licht im Zimmer hat nicht funktioniert. Zu viele Leute für ein relativ kleines Haus.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 déc 2016
8.9

When I arrived in NZ, I called Uenuku to confirm my booking, only to find out that I had accidentally booked for the previous night. The manager was so kind and helpful and actually transferred my booking to the current night, without charging me anything extra. She was so helpful throughout our brief stay, and on her merit alone, I would recommend the lodging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept, and the location was perfect for walking around Auckland.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joserodriguezan
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 déc 2016
8.9

Problems with WIFI. Kitchen stuffs from guests were not clean. And I had to change accomodation and my food stuff were put into a garbage bag outside the fridge.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 déc 2016
4.9

We found the whole place dirty and in dire need of a good clean. The outside tables were filthy as was the floor. The location in Ponsonby is very good. The staff were very eager to take your money, and demanded large upfront deposits.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 déc 2016
7.4

Basic dormitory accommodation, experience depends on others. Pluses were great location and friendly staff, downside for me of poor sleep but I should have expected that with a 10 bed dorm. Very good value, if you're lucky enough to not stay with idiots (in the early hours I had doors open, lights on, incessant doorbells, angry people slamming around)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 nov 2016
8.6

Good location, the staff were friendly nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 nov 2016
5.1

Bed sheets were dirty and aren't changed for each guest (this was confirmed by someone who was in my room after I had checked out). A couple of lockers were broken in my room. Not allowed to sit in the communal areas or the back garden after 10.30pm which is really early. Only stayed for one night but it was generally a mediocre hostel. Wouldn't go back!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 oct 2016
4.0

I would avoid this hostel if you can! The location on Ponsonby Rd is great but not worth it. The staff have little care for security, their own rules or timekeeping, for example the front door and bedroom doors are often left on the latch or open so anyone had access off the st. Not enough lockers per bed. There are not enough bathrooms, I had to wait 20 minutes one morning for access to a toilet. They say the kitchen is open from 6am it did not open until 8.20am. Rooms were a mess and unclean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.