Hostelworld.com

Two Oceans Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.2
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 5.8
  • Les facilités 6.2
Two Oceans Backpackers Located at 47 Long Street, , Cape Town.
Two Oceans Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 47 Long Street
70% 196
-33.9213727 18.4204781
Two Oceans Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

Two oceans back packers is truly a blissful place, the staff makes u not only feel at home but also like family ☺ I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be seeing the two oceans team again, will surely recommend the amazing service ☺☺☺💜

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
5.7

Very small room for six. Double booking The locks in de restrooms are very old

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
6.3

Safe im Zimmer war schon aufgebrochen, im allgemeinen ist das Hostel in einem total runtergekommenen ZusTand. Duschen ohne FlIP Flops macht keine Freude. Im allgemeinen ist alles relativ dreckig. Ein Teil des Staffs war aber sehr freundlich. Absolutes pro ist die super Lage des hostels. Guter Standpunkt um die ersten Touren in Kapstadt zu machen. Für die Lage ist der Preis auch ok

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Namibie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
6.6

The place is located well near V&A waterfront shopping centre as well as to the civic centre which makes life easier with shopping a. D transportation services. However there was noise pollution and couldn't sleep well in the night. Its good for people who like night out. The place looks clean especially the kitchen. The toilets are unhygienic and need attention. Male dorm require general cleaning to improve the smell as I couldn't sleep well due to unpleasant smell around.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 mar 2016
7.1

The location was great and I liked the balcony to sit and drink it just to have breakfast. We stayed with 7 people in a two + six bed room. The double room was okay, but the 6 bed room was defenately to small, you couldn't even open the door properly! The bathrooms we're horrible. Very old and also not clean. For my next stay in Cape Town I'll choose another hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2016
8.9

l stayed two nights at two oceans....and everything were good..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 mar 2016
6.3

Staff didn't reply to email about late arrival, but the bar was open with staff there so we fortunately got in:) some noise but it is on long street so was expected.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2016
7.1

Good location. We had the "Luxury Room" which wasn't really a luxury room but for 50 Rand more a night than the normal doubles worth it, because it's not so hot and not so loud. The staff is really friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Liechtenstein, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2016
8.3

Top location!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 fév 2016
6.6

the hostel is located in the long street, which is really great! There are a lot of shops and bars near the hostel! Im not sure how safe it is in the hostel, because there are no safes and everyone can get into the hostel. And its not that clean though. I stayed for only one night and for that it was more than okey, but i can imagine if you want to stay longer, then you will find a better one:) i mean the staff is very kind and we had a great time, although it wasnt really not clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.