Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Tupiniquim Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mar 2017
8.9

Nette Mitarbeiter, super Ausstattung mit TV, Netflix, Billard und Co. Gratis Frühstück und Wifi waren gut. Coole Terrasse mit Blick auf die Christusstatue. Nur die Zimmer sind sehr voll gestellt und die Betten könnten erneuert werden. Preis/Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel. Has the right level of party and chill. The staff make you feel really welcome and the dinners prepared by Sonia for $R20 are great value. The food is also really good. Botafogo is also a really location. Close to the beaches and not too far from centro and Lapa. I also got laid twice in this hostel. Only downside is you have to leave the verandah After 10pm due to the old lady next door. But she will die soon so the future is bright.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jan 2017
3.1

We stayed three nights in the hostel and we didnt like it. During the 3 days, they didnt clean the room. The staff was really unfriendly. The only thing we liked was breakfast but at the end they wanted to charge us 12 reales each day for breakfast because we ate eggs. They said that eggs werent included in the normal breakfast but we never received an e-mail explaining that. We dont recommend to stay there

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, We believe in fairness so I am going to comment to your issues in fair spirit ok ? • The room is cleaned every single day, usually between 11 and 1 pm. Those times you were not at the hostel so you did not see it, but it was clean, I assure you that. • Unfriendly ... that is interesting because the vast majority of our guests would disagree with you. But I guess you are saying that because of the thing of the breakfast which takes us to the next point ... • Yes, a normal breakfast is included (sandwich, cake, fruit, juice and coffee). But not a continental one (cereal, honey, ricota, yogurt, eggs, sausages, all kinds of cheeses and hams, etc ...) which is entirely optional !! You were told that at your check in. Anyway, to be completely fair to you the receptionist that made your reservation wrote the email to the wrong address so you did not receive it. Therefore we did not charge you the continental breakfasts because of that. Let me repeat that again: you did not pay that. You paid only R$ 80 (on jan. 7th) because of 4 dinners that you had, nothing more, nothing less. So either you got confused or you are fatly lying. I prefer to believe in the 1st option but it is very important to say whatever you want to say in a fair spirit. And to review things objectively. For instance, security: 6. I mean, the front gate is always locked, only guests have an access key, the room itself can only be opened by key (which only you guys had), every single bed has a huge locker with a double-lock ... and most important: every single common area in the hostel is protected by cameras. So, really, objectively you cannot give us a 6 ... To be completely honest that should be a 10 ... Of course you are not going to objectively give us the deserved score because you believe (wrongly) that we charged you for the breakfast. So take your own conclusions, but be fair next time ok ?? Cheers Alex

  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 jan 2017
8.3

The ubication Is perfect, u have a lot of things near (bars, clubs, restaurants). Also the rooms are amazin with sir all day long! The breakfast Is good. The only thing that i missed when i was here was the atmosphere, they have an small bar but its not so good... And Also i couldnt find places to interact with other guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
31 déc 2016
8.3

Great location next to the metro and bus stops. Staff was friendly but hard to find at night sometimes. 10 person dorm room was a little crowded and could have used one less bunk bed. It is very much worth the R$20 for the air during the day because there is no airflow in the room. The transfer that they offer saves a lot of trouble and is cheaper unless you know the area well and our driver even gave us a brief history lesson on Rio. Overall a great stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
3.4

Problemas com o ar condicionado que mal foi resolvido, nos realocaram em um quarto de valor menor e cobraram o valor cheio que havíamos pagado.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 déc 2016
7.4

O atendimento é muito bom. O café da manhã e ótimo. O fato de não poder deixar o ar condicionado ligado na parte da tarde é muito ruim, o ar deveria ficar ligado o dia todo nos quartos e em outros ambientes do Hostel. O banheiro de dentro do quarto alaga muito facilmente, então deveria ser limpado mais vezes ao dia. Falta um computador com internet para uso dos hóspedes. Eles disseram que o que tinha está quebrado.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • clo1009489
  • France, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.3

I liked staying at the Tupiniquim hostel. One of the best thing was the permanent staff who is always willing to help. The room was nice but a little small. The terrasse is awesome and meals are good. If there is one thing I dislike was the cleaning. Common parts were clean but I have the feeling that no one came into our dorm during our stay (4 nights) I recommend thte Tupiniquim hostel

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.