Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 452 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 452 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.7
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
92% 452
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 nov 2016
9.7

The staff at Truong Giang are wonderful... very friendly, helpful, excellent English and they provided great information on the area including restaurants recommendations which we're all great! The hotel is spotless, rooms are big and best shower I've had in Asia (warm and good pressure). The hotel is located down a small street so its quiet, yet the main town is accessible in minutes. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 nov 2016
10.0

great hostel & hotel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 nov 2016
10.0

Overall very high quality. Good staff, good location, clean, good value. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 oct 2016
9.7

We stayed at the Hotel for a couple of nights and really enjoyed our stay there. The very friendly staff helped us with everything and they even give you a lot of tips for what to do in Nha Trang without forcing anything on us. We would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 oct 2016
9.1

Quiet hotel down alley. Good wifi. Good location. Accommodating staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
21 oct 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great breakfast, fab location right near the beach and nightlife, but down a nice quiet road. Ended up having a very comfortable 4 nights, after only booking one. Great value too! Thank you Truong Giang!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
4 oct 2016
8.6

Staff are great; really friendly and helpful, and place is well situated near countless bars/restaurants and the beach. We also rented bikes from the hostel which was super convenient. Sadly our room had no window - which I guess is fine because it was very cheap, but would have been nice if this had been made explicit before we'd booked. Aside from that, can definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your kind words about us. About the room, we already showed it clearly in hostelworld and in the room's description, the basic room is the room without window. we also sent an email to confirm the booking when we got it from hostelworld, but we guess you did not read it. We are very happy when you enjoyed your staying with us. we wish you have a nice trip in our country.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 oct 2016
9.1

This place is in such a good location and the staff were fantastic, so accommodating with anything we asked for. The only thing I would say is that it is pretty quiet and not much in the way of a party atmosphere but if you need a few relaxing days i'd definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

They were extremely accommodating when we arrived early. This location is quiet but still very close to the main tourist area. The staff was amazing and helpful with so many things. It was a great price and their tours were well-priced too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.1

We arrived around 4 in the morning, and the night staff was a bit grumpy since we woke him up. Made us sit in a corner for 2 hours. Then got a mattress on the floor in separate room. Asked for another fan that wasn't being used, but they said no. We had very loud neighbours that broke glasses, screamed, played loud music and came home at 3 in the morning. Clean. Basic. Close to everything.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.