Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 441 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 441 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
92% 441
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

They were extremely accommodating when we arrived early. This location is quiet but still very close to the main tourist area. The staff was amazing and helpful with so many things. It was a great price and their tours were well-priced too. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.1

We arrived around 4 in the morning, and the night staff was a bit grumpy since we woke him up. Made us sit in a corner for 2 hours. Then got a mattress on the floor in separate room. Asked for another fan that wasn't being used, but they said no. We had very loud neighbours that broke glasses, screamed, played loud music and came home at 3 in the morning. Clean. Basic. Close to everything.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 aoû 2016
9.7

Would definitely stay here again, great staff, the room was all it needed to be, clean, comfy beds 😁

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 aoû 2016
6.6

Electricity didn't work during the night so the air conditioning did not work. No apology or compensation offered.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Nhatrang. Im really sorry for your discomfort at our hotel but the power cut in the area (not only in our hotel) was out of our expectation . We werent eventually informed of the blackout in advance. As far as our experience, the city shut it down due to the lack of electricity in dry season. We understand this problem was unacceptable but thats how it usually happens in dry seasons in Vietnam. To compensate, we provided our guests water with complimentary or discount 40% on breakfast at the lobby on the following morning. We sincerely apologise for this uncomfortable experience you had. We wish you a memorable trip.

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
15 aoû 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in good location in Nha Trang. Close to beach and good restaurants. Very good value but no breakfast included. Good wifi and AC in room. Staff very helpful at reception, especially the young girl in the evenings!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice budget hostel with very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was very nice although not included.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • maryowen
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.4

Really liked this place. Was a nice change from hostels to have a private room at a good price. Room is clean but you get what you pay for. In a great location, lobby was nice and relaxed and we got talking to many other travellers so had a good atmosphere. Staff were helpful with onward travel and advice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
9.4

My bf and I were in Nha Trang for three days and two nights. We arrived on a Wednesday in the morning after an overnight train and were very pleased to learn that our room would be ready within an hour. The hostel is close to the beach and to many restaurants. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 aoû 2016
9.4

Room is basic but clean and comfy. Wifi and AC work great. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful in food recommendation and booking tours. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach and many restaurants. Great value for the price. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.7

Really friendly and helpful staff. Good location for walking around the town, and good value for money. Near to the beach. They tidied and cleaned our private double room daily. Showers were intermittently hot, but this isn't unusual in VN we've found! Aircon worked well. Lockers in reception for valuables were useful. Stayed for 4 nights.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.