Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Trinity College Dublin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 322 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 322 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
30 aoû 2016
10.0

One of the most affordable places in Dublin if you're looking for a private room (we've just gotten too old for the 10-bed rooms!). We chose the cheapest room option, so we got the basic dorm room double bed with a shared bath. There was also a common kitchen available. All was clean and comfortable. These rooms are at the very back of the campus, but we still felt very safe there, and the location was still great, as the college campus itself is quite small.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 aoû 2016
10.0

Trinity College was a clean, safe, and fun environment!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2016
9.7

Very good place, the best location. Near to the famous temple bar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • adobberteen
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 aoû 2016
8.6

Definitely go into this thinking it's a dorm room. The dorms were a decent walk from the front of campus (and therefore slightly less accessible) but still pretty cool to be so close/on Trinity College's campus!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
7.7

Great, central location. Room was adequate. Little noise from street or other guests. Lighting was dim. About a half-mile walk from the front of the campus to our room. The gates near us were usually locked so we could not enter or exit near our room. We never knew if or when they would be open. Breakfast service was confusing. We thought a cold breakfast was included in the room cost but we had to pay for it. The café doesn't open until 7:30- too late if you are getting an early start.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2016
10.0

Such a great location! And the campus is beautiful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
10.0

Gorgeous property and so much to see juts on site. The room was clean and well kept, with toiletries and towels - perfect for the daytipper or weekend. Grounds and gardens lovely for a picnic. Will be back next year!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
8 aoû 2016
8.3

Fantastic cost for accommodations in downtown Dublin. I don't know that we could find anywhere less expensive, and staying on Trinity's campus was a treat.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
9.7

Close to absolutely everything. The bus stop to and from the airport is across the street so only cost €10 round trip. Everyone at trinity was amazingly nice and helpful. My room was a bit far from the main gate but there are other gates to use that are convenient. Only negative was the people that were in the rooms nearby. I was on first floor beside the courtyard and they were outside at all hours making it hard to sleep. Housekeeping comes through early as well. Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
4.0

The room was situated on a BUSY STREET no inside the college making sleep impossible even the vending machine didn't work we WILL NOT be visiting again and would make sure you see photos of the room you book or know the location if you do.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.