Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 60 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 60 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
8 sep 2017
8.9

Beaut place, lovely staff, no top bunks ✅ The party hostel next door was fab but I wanted somewhere a little more chilled and this was perfect. Staff were lovely and organised cooking course, bikes and busses for me. Rooms cleaned daily, big lockers, comfy beds and good laundry services.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 sep 2017
10.0

Got this as a recommendation from a friend I met in Cat Ba. Had a very good stay here in Tribee. Trinh and the receptionist in the morning are super helpful. :) Cotu is more relaxed and quiet to get a good rest but a couple of hops away is another Tribee where you can have free drinks and enjoy the company of your fellow travelers. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 aoû 2017
10.0

This was just the Best Hostel We've stayed in. The rooms are big, comfy and clean, the breakfast is delicious and the staff is soooo lovely. We loved the street food Tour. Great location - just a 10 min walk to the Old town and a 20 min bicycle ride to the beach.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 aoû 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel. Activities Everyday so u wont get bored. Bike or scooter rentals are possible, prices are decent. Staff is really helpfull and Friendly. Very close to the old Town, 4km away from the beach. Perfect for me! My locker was not Working but no big deal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 aoû 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff. Great activities. There is not much more to say. The staff cares deeply about everyone. They even knew my name after two days. Absolutely recommend staying there. If you want it a little bit more quiet, choose the Cotu or Cham; you can still go to the activities of Kinh. Definitely recommend the streetfood tour!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 aoû 2017
10.0

Schöne moderne saubere Zimmer, sehr gute Lage, leckeres Frühstück, nette Mitarbeiter, viele Hostel Abendaktivitäten. Ein perfektes Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 aoû 2017
10.0

We only stayed here one night but the hostel is really good. Rooms and bathrooms are clean, beds are really comfy. Breakfast was good as well. I got robbed in the street in front of the hostel and the staff was really helpful and friendly! They joined me to the police station to translate. Good atmosphere in the evening in the partner hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 aoû 2017
9.7

By far one of my favourite hostels ever!! The only reason it isn't a 10 is that most of the party stuff is at their sister hostel(only 4 doors down) but that's not a problem! We loved it here, comfy beds, clean rooms and bathrooms! They have great stuff on each night like a street food tour, free beer, games nights the lot! You can sort everything through the hostel, we got bikes for a day out cycling and sorted hiring a motorbike to ride to hue! Fantastic hostel, wish we could stay longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jui 2017
8.6

The best part about this place is the next door hostel that has all types of activities. We loved the spring roll class and free dinner. We did have some issues with the fact that there is no 24 reception in either hostel. The description they gave with the map and places recommended were spot on and the girls at the front desk during the day were kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 jui 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. We really liked the free breakfast and the free happy hour drinks. It's great meeting people At the next door tribee or during breakfast. But they lost a towel of ours during laundry.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×