Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Tree House Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 56 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 56 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.3
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
82% 56
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 jui 2016
7.4

Great location in getsemani. Generally clean and comfortable beds. However, the rooms are intensely hot, there are fans but they're not effective, the rooms are hotter than outside! Staff are friendly enough but badly informed, we were repeatedly told incorrect information so much so we ended up going to another hostel just to be given correct information on prices, distances and costs of things. Drinks and laundry inside the hostel were a little expensive, can do cheaper outside

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jun 2016
8.6

Este hostal se encuentra en un lugar bien tranquilo, sin embargo está cerca a una plaza donde hay mucha vida. Tiene un precio bastante razonable pero el desayuno no es incluido. El personal es bastante amable y listo para ayudar. Hace calor en Cartagena pues hace mucho calor en el hostal, aun con los ventiladores. Me quedaría en este hostal de nuevo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
15 mai 2016
9.1

The staff was great despite the language barrier. The place was extremely hot, however, so it was difficult to sleep. This could be remedied simply by buying a few more fans.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.4

Left my iPad there! My fault but if they see this maybe they can get a hold of me. Alfonso was great and the place was cool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 mai 2016
6.9

Very basic Hostel and nobody speaks english. Good if you just want to stay one or two nights to see old town and stuff.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • macca856009
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
25 avr 2016
5.1

We stayed here two seperate times, very basic for the price but then Cartagena is expensive in general. Close to some good streets and eats. No aircon in dorm rooms. DO NOT DO YOUR WASHING HERE!!!! We paid $15usd for 2kg and our washing came back smelling like smoke and we were missing some clothing (very $$$ clothing and sentimental!). We trusted the owner of hostel and for what we paid very angry at end result! Wash at your own risk or not at all!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful stay at the tree house hostel, Everyone was very welcoming, the place was pristine, and the location/price, is perfect! Is close to everything I wanted to visit in the city, I recommend this place highly, for couples, families and large groups. Thanks for everything Camilo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chypre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 avr 2016
5.7

Originally planned to stay 3 nights but left after the 1st because of a bed bug issue in the room next door. Overall, the staff was helpful and they did have some lockers in the rooms (not enough for every bed in the dorm) but we felt anyone could just walk in and the reception was often unattended. Facilities were okay but the whole bed bug experience really put us off.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
7.1

Alfonso the host was a great person and willing to help us. Couple things to note: Cartagena is hot and very humid so air conditioning is a prerequisite. Air con here wasn't great but they provided standing fans. The toilets are in close proximity to each other and you can hear everything. Location wise it's close to city centre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
6.3

The night manager tried to have multiple travelers pay twice for the room, insisting that no one had paid on arrival. Wifi didn't work at all in the back dorm despite assurances that there is excellent quality wifi in all rooms. The tour operator affiliated with the hostel should be avoided at all costs, simply not good enough service for the price charged.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.