Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 958 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 958 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2017
10.0

Almost everything is perfect: clean and spacious room, nice kitchen with free tea and coffee, very cheap. The only slight complaint is that the bunk bed wobbles.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the hostel, our room was comfortable and had a very nice atmosphere. The kitchen was also well-equipped. Still, the best part of the hostel was its amazing location - it is practically in the middle of the city, 1 minute from the Latin bridge, and three minutes from the Baščaršija (old bazaar).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 avr 2017
10.0

I was two nights in Travellers Home hostel and everytime the hostel crew was available for anything: city recommendations, always in the reception, questions... There is a kitchen to be used by the hosts. The hostel is clean and in a very good location. Totally recommendable and one of the best hostels I have been.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
4 avr 2017
9.7

中心地まで徒歩すぐでホステル内もとても綺麗でした。喫煙用のバルコニーあり。空港へ向かうバス乗り場も徒歩2分ほどなのでとても便利です。 トイレとシャワーは男女各一つずつしかないので混雑時は避けらようにした方がいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 fév 2017
9.7

Great Hostel 2 min away from the main pedestrain street. Felt safe and comfortable. Clean bathrooms, rooms and kitchen. Very well equipped kitchen. Thanks to the super friendly staff for being available 24h. Would definitely reccomend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • p_mucciacito7144
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 fév 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect located, clean and vary nice! People are very friendly and smiling! I recibed a good information about the city, the customs, the music , the best local/cheaper food... It's great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
10 fév 2017
9.4

Really great hostel. The staff are really friendly and the bathrooms are more like that of a hotel than a hostel (especially in the private area upstairs). Although, we only stayed one night, we took a lot of notice of the kitchen upstairs as we regularly do and it is extremely well equipped. The only let down was that the bed was a bit too soft. Otherwise, I'd recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
9 fév 2017
8.9

O hostel é bem pequeno, tipo um grande apartamento adaptado. São dois quartos com boas camas e bem distribuídos, mas um dos quartos está de frente da cozinha, pode ter influência de barulhos e cheiros. A cozinha é a área de convivência, os funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar, excelente hostel para descansar e muito próximo dos pontos turísticos. Lembrando que a avaliação foi feita no inverno(poucas pessoas no hostel) RECOMENDO.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
1 fév 2017
8.6

Great little place, only 2 rooms so you get to know everyone in the hostel pretty quick. It's right in the middle of the old town which seems to be where most people want to be, but isn't super close to the bus station so I would recommend tram to get there. Kitchen looked good but didn't actually get used by me this time. Didn't see staff other than check in and check out as they seem to stay in the office area which is out of the way of most of the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jan 2017
10.0

This place is very cozy and warm. It has very comfortable beds and a nice common area. The staff helped me figure out what to see and how to get to my next destination. The location is also very close to the old town and the main attractions and restaurants. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.