Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 700 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 700 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
96% 700
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
10.0

Great stay in the heart of the city, where everything happens. The staff are very friendly and they engage with the guests very well. Both receptionists were great. I will come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2016
8.9

A nice cosy hostel on a very god location. Staff is great, definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 jun 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with an amazing location. Loved the garden in the back, great place to hang out with a beer or two. I did come in pretty late so I wasn't given any information on the hostel/things to do by the girl who checked me in. If booking the hostel, maybe try arriving earlier so you can get proper information

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chypre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mai 2016
9.4

Nicely run hostel, good location helpful staff, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
28 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Best showers i've ever saw in a hostel. The staffs are all amazing and fun people as well. Best hostel in Romania!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lettonie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
10.0

If there would be a hostel in heaven it would be called Transylvania Hostel. When we finally had to depart we literally had to cry since we had to leave behind the serenity, the people and the atmosphere that so touched our hearts. We suspect, Adam and Eve can not have felt worse when they were cast our from Eden. Awaking in the tremendous beds while the morning sun is exploding between the trees of the lush garden.. With the warmest regards and a shoutout to Bobo; we can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
27 mai 2016
8.9

Very solid hostel located more or less in the middle of the town. Staff was helpful in finding things to do for the night in Cluj. Would recommend for anyone. Courtyard was cool for social gatherings

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 mai 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 92 Avis
12 mai 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Romania! The wonderful staff really make the place what it is. Situated in a lovely old building with a big common area, garden, ample kitchen and huge dorms. Everything is clean and well-maintained. It was very easy to meet people and head out with the staff on the daily evening dinner/nightlife outings. One of the staff members, Alexandra even joined us for a sushi lunch on Sunday, after which we proceeded to the barbeque held in the hostel garden. Miss this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.