Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Tran Ly Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 573 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 573 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.3
Tran Ly Hotel Located at 78 Le Loi Street, , Hue.
Tran Ly Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 78 Le Loi Street
77% 573
16.4706784 107.5939178
Tran Ly Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jui 2016
5.7

La entrada y la ubicación son correctas. El estado de las habitaciones muy mejorable, lleno de humedades, habitaciones sin ventanas y lavabos que necesitan una limpieza a fondo. El trato del personal frío y distante, solo querían venderte sus tours a toda costa. Estuve malo y me tuve que quedar una noche más sin tener reserva y me pusieron en una habitación peor y casi el doble de cara.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jui 2016
8.6

The staff are very friendly and will help you with anything, and they offer a very affordable tomb tour! You have to pay for breakfast if you want it, but it's cheap and there is a reasonable amount of choice. The rooms were clean, but there was no safe or locker to put valuables in. They do have a huge fish in a tank that looks way too small, which we didn't like, but other than that we had no problems with it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 avr 2016
7.7

Decent clean place. Close to the citidel and river. Water could have got warmer, Only real complaint.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
24 mar 2016
10.0

The staff here are amazing! They are very helpful and responsive. Also, rooms are a bargain for the price you pay. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mar 2016
9.4

The staff was AMAZINGLY NICE & FRIENDLY & HELPFUL in every way we needed them. We only had one day & the staff made sure we got to the right sights even though we arrived after noon. The only minor detail is the standard of cleanliness. While the bathroom seemed too dirty to my friend, it was very normal to me since I live in Viet Nam. Just clean the bathroom really good, guys!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 mar 2016
9.4

Great hotel. The staff was very helpful to hire a motorbike driver to show me the sights. Recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 mar 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our time at this hostel. Staff was very friendly and the location is ideal. The food was alright, but I wasn't a fan of what we ordered for breakfast.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 mar 2016
5.7

I had two seperate bookings for this hotel. One room had very poor wifi, the shower was hardly working and i was next to a Karaoke. The worst part was I had really bad bites when in the beds! I cant help but suspect bed mites!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 mar 2016
5.4

Friendly staff and good location. But dirty, moist linens, extremely dim lighting in room, and disgusting horking sounds coming from outside our bathroom window every day. I tried to tell the staff about this and they blamed it on other guests. However I think it was coming from upstairs, where the owners live. The bed was also very hard, and we froze at night to to an AC with a mind of its own.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mar 2016
8.9

Pretty chill. After staying at the Hanoi Backpackers hostel, it was nice break from the party scene. Also the fact that our private room was the same price as our double bunk in Hanoi was nice. They have a few computers and a printer as well. Location is close to everything, walking is totally doable. Staff was super helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.