Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manille, Philippines

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
4.9
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.8
  • Emplacement 5.6
  • Personnel 5.8
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
4.9
Note 281 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 5.4
  • Sécurité 5.8
  • Emplacement 5.6
  • Personnel 5.8
  • Atmosphère 4.5
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mai 2017
2.0

位置尚可,离机场比较近,价格也还算便宜,卫生比较糟糕,卫生间很脏,设施也非常差,二楼以上的洗手间经常都没水,老板是个美国人,脾气好坏,会当着客人面骂员工摔东西,网上信息也不准确,在网上订的双床房,去了是单床,换了加一张床的房间还要额外加钱,你和她们理论也讲不清楚,既然有理由加钱不明白为什么不把网上信息调过来,这样不是在欺骗客人吗?朋友在她家住了一个月,没有一点折扣,在网上定她们还不高兴,存了一次行李还要额外收钱,也看不到任何存行李收费标准,总之感觉很不好,老板和员工的处事方式有问题,让人很不舒服,以后还是少去了

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for your review, from 1986 to 2004 we offered free excess baggage storage to all guests and finally after we found such excess baggage to be left for up to 2 years and attracting insects we changed our free baggage storage policy to 1 week for guests who stayed in private rooms only . From 1986 to 2014 we offered weekly 1 day free and monthly 8 days free discounts to all guests but after catching many many of the bedspace guests and cheapest rooms with share bathroom cooking using electric appliances attracting insects etc and doing their laundry by hand in our share bathrooms for 1 plus hours we stopped offering these discounts to bedspace guests and the guests staying in rooms with share bathrooms on purpose to discourage their long term stays. We opened our 3bedroom 2 bathroom house in 1986 to meet world travelers like ourselves not to house people who never travel or go out exploring metro-manila and regardless of what negative reviews we have received from such our small hobby guesthouse has grown to 5 houses, 35 private rooms and 6 bed dorm so it seems obvious to me that we accommodate more positive guests than the other

  • mrtsobkiewicz7172
  • Pologne, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 avr 2017
6.0

Good price and good location (close to the airport), quite dirty (like many private rooms/hostels in Philippines). There was no water in the morning for an hour, air con not working, doggy receptionist - good for one night only. Would never stay there longer than one night! Marta

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
28 avr 2017
4.3

In a country where it is hot all year round...I don't think it's too much to ask for a working fan or empty bin, in a room the size of a disabled toilet. The room was horrid with a bin full of rubbish (including dirty underwear!) It's was sweltering and uncomfortable and there was a putrid smell wafting throughout. The bathroom was even more grotesque...with cockroaches roamong freely! Only stay here if you are waiting for your connecting flight! That's all its good for. A couple of hours, max!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2017
4.6

This hostel is absolutely disgusting. It's filthy - cockroaches and stains everywhere. We weren't even given a sheet just a leather mattress and pillow.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
3 avr 2017
6.9

Good location if you need to be near the airport. Bit far out from the rest of town otherwise. My room ended up being down the road so no wifi ands having to walk down the road to reception if I needed anything. Faux leather mattress and pillows were a bit odd - and very hot. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2017
3.4

Außen hui innen pfui. Dieser Satz beschreibt perfekt unsere Nacht in diesem Hotel. Es war unser letztes Hotel auf unserer Reise und sollte uns nur 2h schlaf bieten, vor unserer Rückreise nach Hause. Die Badezimmer waren alle, die wir finden konnten eine Katastrophe. Das Zimmer ganz zu schweigen. Wir haben lieber unsere letzte Nacht am Flughafen verbracht.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
11 mar 2017
3.4

The worst toilets ever. Smell so but. The Lady was very unprofessional. The area with People very strange, but Manila in general is like that. The bed sheets with a lot of stains. No curtains. No wifi in bedrooms.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mar 2017
3.7

It was a terrible experience, alright i wanted to save money but I stayed in a lot of cheap and cozy places along my trip nothing like this. People always in a bad mood, tried to have breakfast for 3 hours and the lady from the kitchen woke up at 9:30 am all i wanted was hot water for my coffee. Wouldn't recommend it

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review, we are planning to close the kitchen because like you reported NOBODY wakes up to cook or even serve coffee in the morning because they are staying up all night. We plan to buy an automated coffee machine like many of the fast food chain restaurants provide. That way even guests who wake up at 4AM to catch an early flight can enjoy a coffee before leaving. It's really too bad you didn't know about the nearby Mini-Mart open 24 hours only 1 minute walk away serving breakfast items and coffee with chairs and tables inside.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
9 mar 2017
2.6

Couldn't get out of this place fast enough, not worth the money you think you're saving!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
8 mar 2017
4.9

Im usually all for the 'you get what you pay for, but this was something else.The bathrooms are so dirty I even considered brushing my teeth outside with a water bottle. Some staff were nice but when ordering food the staff I ordered it with acted as if I had just asked for his first born child. Also found 3 cockroaches on our way to the toilet.. ok hostel if you just need it for a night before the airport and don't leave your room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.