Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 569 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 569 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 aoû 2017
9.7

I really fell in love with this hostel! It's a wonderful place, located right in the center of Caernarfon. It's very clean and light, but also cosy and with it's nice dining room and 'living room' it felt more like staying at a friends place, than staying at a backpackers! Thanks for everything:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 aoû 2017
10.0

Great hostel, owner let us check in early as our room was ready she is just lovely!! Breakfast is basic but great. Extremely clean, beds super comfy. Wish we stayed more than one night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • lbecker25547
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
3 aoû 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, awesome staff and good facilities. In total it has been a good stay there. The only thing I didn't like, was that the bunk beds are not so solid, so when the person above you moves, you do as well...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 jui 2017
9.4

Great locality with helpful staff enjoyed my stay, kitchen and dining facilities excellent. Well done Bob 🖒🛌😪

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2017
10.0

This is probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is superb -- right by the water and within easy walking distance of the castle, the town square, and the bus station. It was exceptionally clean and the beds were comfortable (for hostel beds, anyway). Breakfast was very basic but perfectly sufficient for me (cereal, bread for toast, jam, tea, and coffee). Kitchen is exceptionally well stocked with cooking utensils and is very atmospheric. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 jui 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in my life

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2017
9.4

A lovely place in Caernarfon. A short drive to snowdon (20-30mins). Warmly welcomed and looked after throughout. A very pleasant stay, with all the normal facilities. Clean, well cared for and a decent spread for breakfast. Overall, great value for money and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ralstonhartness
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
10.0

Fantastic. One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Stay here. And hang out an extra day because it's cozy and you won't want to leave (unlike some hostels).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jun 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel, we really enjoyed our stay! It's a beautiful place and also a fantastic location, it felt like we were at a fancy hotel:) I definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
27 jun 2017
9.7

It did take me awhile to find Totters, but once I got there I was recieved by the friendly and helpful owners. It was the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. And like most of Wales, it had a warm & charming atmosphere. It cost me less than 5 pounds to get to and from snowdonia and the castle is right next door. I could have stayed here for an entire week. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.