Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 540 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 avr 2017
10.0

As a university student, I've been in a lot of hostels. This was by far the best hostel that I've ever been in. Bob and his family runs the hostel and it feels more like a nice b&b instead of the sketchier hostels that I've visited before. Very friendly staff, clean, great atmosphere, perfect location, cheap price. I couldn't recommend this place enough!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 avr 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly and provided great help! The room was really clean and cosy. Ambience of the hostel was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.1

Great facilities! Comfortable beds and a lovely dining room. There was a slight issue at the start, because I booked a female-only dorm but this was unavailable when I arrived. However, the staff were very resourceful and went out of their way to deliver an excellent customer experience. I would absolutely recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • manuelguemes6736
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.1

Centrally located inside the historic walls of the city. Good value for money and excellent staff. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2017
10.0

Our stay at totters was perfect, one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect location if you are exploring Snowdon and the surrounding countryside. Lovely communal space and a chilled out homely atmosphere. We will be back for sure the next time we make the climb !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 avr 2017
9.7

An amazing hostel that had everything we required for our weekend of hiking Snowdonia. The owners are very friendly and relaxed, providing assistance and making the hostel feel more like your own apartment. Facilities are excellent, clean and secure and the breakfast is a huge added bonus! A very comfortable hostel right in the heart of town. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2017
10.0

Awesome Place! The Hostel felt more like a home. Hosts Bob & Henry (Henrietta) were kind and very helpful! The place is in the town of Caernarfon and is central to all things in the town. And what a truly magical place it is. Absolutely loved my stay there and was sad to leave.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 mar 2017
10.0

An extremely clean and luxurious hostel with kind and helpful staff, located minutes away from the castle! Overall, a lovely place. The beds and comforters were extremely warm and soft.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely building within the castle walls of Caernarfon. Very helpful staff. Gorgeous dining room in the basement. Loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mar 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here! Booked it on a whim and was better than I imagined. Bob was awesome and very welcoming and the hostel was very homey. Cozy town and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.