Hostelworld.com

Tonys Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.3
Tonys Guesthouse Located at 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina, Melaka.
Tonys Guesthouse
Malaysia
Melaka malacca 75100 melaka. 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina
87% 289
2.1948832 102.2524809
Tonys Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

Really nice helpfull staff. I needed somewhere to relax for a couple days and this was great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
10.0

Tony the husband and Sunny the wife both are very nice. Sunny was very helpful to give me a brief introduction of Malaka after I checked in. Tony's guesthouse is located in the old town which was much more quiet than the new town. It's 5 mins walk to go to the Jonker Walk, you don't need to worry if it's too far from the landscape.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 avr 2016
6.0

No environment, location was OK but not great and I think it says in hostelworld ac is included but they make you pay a bit more on arrival if u wanted otherwise it's just a fan. It's OK for 1 or even 2 night I guess.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 mar 2016
9.4

Buen hostal y la gente muy agradable. Bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
28 fév 2016
8.6

I stayed here for three nights in a single room. Good location within a few minutes walk of the Clock Tower. No real atmosphere here as there were very few guests when I was here. Staff were pleasant and courteous and the breakfast was good value. WIFI was very poor the third day I spent here which made it difficult for me to book my onward bus ticket and next hostel location. But overall good value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 fév 2016
6.0

Helpful staff, good location! Poor wifi. Nice stay over all!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • asherzog
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
12 fév 2016
8.3

It's a good option to visit Melaka. Quite close from everything and quiet. The internet was very bad on the day I was there though. Not sure if it is something recurrent.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 fév 2016
7.7

생각보다 되게 좋았어요! 화장실이랑 샤워실은 공용이였지만 갔던날 사람이 없어서 불편함이 없었어요. It's the best for buget traveler. We rent bicycle from here. You can go everywhere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
31 jan 2016
8.0

Tony was really helpful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
2 jan 2016
7.7

Decent location with a short walk to the main area of the town. Didn't see many other people around when we were there. The bed was comfortable and the ac worked well

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.