Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Tokyo Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 252 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 252 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 6.5
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jui 2017
4.6

the sole purpose of this establishment is to make money and nothing more.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 jui 2017
9.1

LOVELY staff. Wished me a happy 4th of July when I checked in. Great locale. I only switched because no one else was there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 jun 2017
5.7

This is a mixed review. Because was the last few days of our trip to Japan I wanted our accommodations to be nicer that I found them to be. It just was not what I had expected based on the photos I saw. It was also a bit further from the subway and Asakusa than I thought. The manager was very kind however and they did reimburse me one night of our three night stay as I had decided to find other accommodations for myself and my family. I would recommend Tokyo Hostel for a younger crowd.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2017
10.0

We had a great experience at Tokyo Hostel. Staff is lovely and very helpful, the other guests were very nice! Everything was clean, organized and well stocked; fast internet access, good map selection & powerful showers. Completely recommended it :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

employeers are really really awesome and helpfull. very close to train station, 10 minutes walk from asakusa, and 20minutes from ueno!! only 1 negativ thing; I havent stay long enought. 2 weeks was too short

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2017
8.9

MASSAGE CHAIR ! Just saying .. I love this place and will be back .. very close to Asakusa and couple stops from Akihabara's Electronic Town .. Tokyo central is a short train ride .. met some great people here .. and MASSAGE CHAIR !

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • pathusson7807
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2017
6.9

If all you want is a cheap bed close to a lot of neighborhoods, this is a good place. However, the place is a little old and tired-looking and the sliding door to the dormitory can wake you if you're a loud sleeper. I saw just one person on staff in my five day visit. He won't become your drinking buddy but he speaks a lot of English. Just don't expect too much service - I arrived to find my key in an envelope with instructions. I only actually saw someone to check in with later that evening.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 avr 2017
3.7

This was a DUMP!!! Over-priced supposedly for the blossom season..$120 Can per night for a room that had a broken single bed (the frame was cracked), and a bunk bed that also was bent underneath. The sofa with a pile of dirty blankets should be condemned. The toilet was so small, you had to open the door to use it. The mattress had mildew stains as did the ceiling lamp. The ceiling had peeling paper. The curtains were dusty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
25 mar 2017
8.0

I had to book a double bed room last minute, at 23pm, and for the price paid it was perfect! Great location and the room has everything you need. The hostel it's also cool and chilled

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 mar 2017
5.7

We did enjoy our stay at Tokyo hostel but it isn't perfect. The biggest problem is the fridge - we stayed for a week, it stank and was stained and this didn't change. Dust is a problem, some spaces have a thick layer of dust over them and to get our heater to work, we had to remove a sheet of dust. Location is good as it's not far from the Tokyo metro. Showers are good and clean. Door to balcony was open everyday and could easily be broken into. Living room and kitchen are old but functional.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.