Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 509 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 509 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2017
8.6

The hostel was great Just the beds are not really comfortable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.0

It was great, except it was freezing

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a good time at our hostel. We apologise that you found it cold, next time please come find a staff member and we can provide extra blankets as well as the room heaters. Enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2017
9.4

Free Wifi, we had a room to ourselves, nice and warm, lots of space in the bathroom which was also very clean. Very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you found the room warm and spacious. Free wifi is always a bonus for travellers! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in New Zealand.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2017
10.0

Great place. It wasn't exactly in the downtown but was maybe a 5 minute walk to it, which I liked better, less noise and disturbance outside. Staff was great, always willing to help and given information on the area. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your kind review, it's good to be close enough to town but far away from the noise! We are glad the staff were so helpful and you enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Ines_Amaral
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
22 mai 2017
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Taupo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review! Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ and do come back to Taupo if you can :)

  • hansolojun561
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 mai 2017
9.4

Quiet cold during winter as there seems to be not much insulation to the building and the heaters in the room are just ok. Had an extra blanket for the bed which did the trick. The hostel itself feels a little cold, but was very clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. We apologise about the temperature in the rooms, we are looking into our heater system and hoping for upgrades soon! Enjoy the rest of your time in NZ.

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
20 mai 2017
8.3

Second time we have stayed here, really nice hostel, good WiFi, nice staff and free breakfast is always a bonus!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2017
8.9

It was a great place to stay! The view from the balcony was always gorgeous, and the staff there were really nice. Also, the facilities were always clean and running smoothly, and the free breakfast was a huge perk :) 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad the facilities were appreciated and the free breakfast is definately a perk for travellers!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mai 2017
7.7

Good location. Staff were super friendly. Wifi was pretty slow at night. Showers kind of dirty and you couldn't run them unless you opened the bathroom window so it was freezing. Free breakfast consisted of corn flakes and toast.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. We pride our hostel on friendly staff and good facilities! We have monitored the housekeeping in the showers and are currently looking into the ventilation for the bathrooms. Enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ.

  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
9.1

Tiki Lodge is conveniently located near McDonalds and the likes. It's a short walk to Lake Taupo. stayed here for 2n.Thea, the front desk agent was extremely helpful to us! The dorm room was fine. Common area is spacious. Upon entering the kitchen, a somehow weird smell will greet you but after a few seconds you'll get used to it and it didn't bother me that much. Free breakfast(loaves and cereals) was great especially if you're on a tight budget. I would definitely recommend this to my friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your great review. We are glad the staff were helpful and you enjoyed the common rooms and free breakfast! Apologies about the odour in the kitchen area, we clean multiple times a day and have large balcony doors that can be used if there are aromas from cooking! Enjoy the rest of your travels.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.