Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Three Legged Frog Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.0
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2017
7.4

Didn't enjoy the atmosphere and the bathroom in our dormitory didn't smell very nice or look very clean. Having said that, the beds are very comfortable and the courtyard lovely. I also am glad that there is a fridge selling bottled water cheaply and conveniently.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2017
4.6

Wasn't impressed when we entered the property. The staff were not friendly and was quoted us 417 CNY for our booking when I had already paid a deposit. They then told us that the online deposit only goes to the website and not to them so we had to pay the full amount even though we were supposed to only pay 256 CNY. The room itself was OK but the bathroom smelt pretty badly in the morning and the window mesh has broken so would have been easy to get into to.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • anzacjack
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
24 avr 2017
8.0

Great location in one of the more interesting hutong neighbourhoods. Gorgeous courtyard, free locker with supplied key. Bathroom poor but regularly cleaned, thin mattress on slat bunks. Staff not overly welcoming but were easy to work with. Room for improvement but would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Hede
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 avr 2017
8.0

Stayed for 5 nights in dorm. Beds and dorm is nice, and the bathroom is clean. There is a lot of foreigners, but even though the common area is really cool, it's kind of a dull atmosphere. The staff is really helpful, and have good English speaking skills. The security is airtight, since there is both lock to the courtyard, room and closets (which are the largest ever).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • trert
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2017
9.4

Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. the lockers in the dorm room where the biggest I've seen in any hostile, quite nice to be able to literally lock up everything. Beautiful traditional courtyard, and reception area was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 avr 2017
6.0

Our passports were at the mongolian embassy for three days getting a visa and we had a reciept to show this but they refused to check us in... the second worker was a rude, ignorant guy who implied we were lying and should sleep on the street. After arguing with them we went back to the hostel we came from and got copies of our passport, visa and entry stamp. Then after about half an hour they reluctantly checked us in. The dorm is okay, sheets are clean but the bathroom has NEVER been cleaned

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
24 mar 2017
8.0

Good for what you pay for. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2017
2.0

WORST HOSTEL EVER. Girl from the reception is very rude, you cant stay in the common room. The staff dont speak english at all. Bathrooms are dirty. The shower is almost in the wc. Not recomended If u want to enjoy

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • annebruun
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
15 jan 2017
9.4

We only had one night here in transit between two bullettrains, but we wish we had more time here. The area is really nice, and the best noodles in china are just across the street to the left. The dorm and ensuite bathroom was really cold, but the provided blanket did the job. The bathroom could be nicer, but it'll do. The staff is super friendly, and the breakfast good. We would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
5 jan 2017
8.3

The rooms had large security lockers, which seemed reasonably good. Hostel WiFi was decent. The Location was superb with easy access to important metro lines. The place was not too big, which I count as a big plus, but YMMV a lot on that. Staff seemed little shy to use English, but had little to none actual language problems. Rooms were cleaned daily.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.