Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 670 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 670 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
76% 670
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
8.6

Both the owner Ivan and grounds keeper Josh were very pleasent. Josh loves to cook and is a breath of fresh air; always upbeat and happy. The other guests staying there were down to earth and I did not feel uncomfortable at all. The hostel is a tad bit out of the way from downtown but an Uber ride cost us about $10 to get just about anywhere we wanted to go. A nice river park a block away and grociery store right after that. All and all if I go back to Dallas I'm looking forward to staying here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mai 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a small town between Dallas and Fort Worth. Trains and buses are difficult to navigate on weekends however are available if you have all the info. The internet was out for the first night I was there and I was expected to make my own bed with a sheet that was ripped in one corner. No pillowcase was given to me so I used my top sheet as a pillowcase. Overall it was fine, not what I expected but did the trick.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

All you had to do is approach Josh and alert him about your sheet/pillow case problem and we'd give you a new one. Internet was down for a day, due to the provider - 1st time it happened in 10 years, but we still had wireless connection for everyone, just a bit slower. Seems like you didn't realize it. Yes, we are close to major public hub and downtown Dallas as well as DFW airport are accessible via public transport 7 days a week. Downtown Fort Worth is accessible via the TRE train 6 days a week, but not on Sunday

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mai 2016
8.9

The staff were great! Very friendly and helpful. The house was older, but clean. There was food available at the hostel, too. Overall, it was great value for the money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 mai 2016
7.7

Super freudlicher empfang und ein ausgiebiges frühstück.ein bisschen weg vom geschehen,aber ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2016
3.4

Hi all, if you have the chance of staying anywhere else, then do so. This is the worst Hostel I've stayed in and I traveled through Asia, Europe, and America. The location sucks, the Hostel is super dirty and the staffs are not friendly.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey, not sure exactly what triggered your unhappiness but all you had to do is come and speak with one of us, we are here to help and accommodate you guys and seems like you just decided to yell your frustration to the world instead?... House is always kept immaculately clean, location is close to a major Public transport center, you can't match our atmosphere or price anywhere else, and all facilities are always up and running.

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.4

Josh is very friendly and the room is clean. Convenient if you wanna go to both Fort Worth and Dallas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 mai 2016
7.7

Se se había estropeado el WiFi,q fue suplido con amabilidad.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 avr 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.