Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Westgate Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 164 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 164 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 6.2
The Westgate Hotel Located at 1 Botley Road, , Oxford.
The Westgate Hotel
England
Oxford OX2 0AA 1 Botley Road
72% 164
51.7526460 -1.2708091
The Westgate Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • tanya78555
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
29 jui 2016
5.7

Staff were nice, location was great, but the rooms are in bad need of a renovation. The bed was very springy and small, the top sheet hardly covered, it was difficult to sleep. The bedroom was clean, but difficult to cover up years and years of carpet stains... Shared bathroom and shower were kept very clean. If this was half the price I wouldn't complain at all.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
5.7

We waited for about half an hour for someone to even come to check us in. The people were friendly and professional but it seems a little ridiculous to have to wait that long just to check in. Also, the actual room we stayed in was an annex and not connected to the main hotel. That was a surprise! Overall, the experience was interesting, but it would have been nice to have a little warning beforehand, or at least have it described honestly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
6.0

Room just OK, no shampoo. Just perfect location saves this place. Low service: waited 25 min to check-in because no one in reception (despite I informed I was arriving at 1pm!). Breakfast not tasty, bad manners. Wouldn't come back again

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jui 2016
4.6

Cama con mala calidad, limpieza muy mejorable

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
6.0

A bath with no shower was situated on our floor. I wasn't told where/if there was a shower .... I just presumed there was a shower.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 jui 2016
10.0

Perfect budget lodging for Oxford! Right on the edge of the city centere, next to Oxford station with plenty of pubs and eateries within walking distance. Not to mention they have their own cafe on the ground floor. Very friendly staff as well. Highly reccomend! Don't bother spending triple the price at most the other places available, the Westgate has got you covered!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
9.7

Staff were all very polite, and gave local recommendations. Breakfast was well cooked & arrived quickly,& though it might have been nice to have a vegetarian option for the full English there were other options so can't fault them too much. They were very kind in letting us keep our luggage there after we'd checked out, as our coach wasn't until mid afternoon. Wifi connection was good & we also had a television in our room. Very pretty garden & very close to station & the town centre.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2016
6.0

Very good location--5 minute walk from Oxford Central Rail station. Caring staff who worked hard to make a good breakfast. Our room was in the annex. Room was suitable but shower needed cleaning. Comfortable bed and nice to have a room with a window that opened. Kettle, coffee and tea, and towels provided made nice additions. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jun 2016
8.9

Nice staff and great location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
8.0

The location is convenient, the room was clean and the price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again while visiting Oxford.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.