Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Wallaby House Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1003 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1003 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • arianafranzmann8523
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mar 2017
9.7

Great frendly hostel, rooms are spacious, great security, 5 min from main bus station and places to eat around hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is really a home, with warm, friendly staff and cold beer in the fridge. Wi-Fi and towels are included for free, as well as group meals and tours/bar crawls sometimes run by staff or the owner, Cracker. Cracker is exactly the kind of crazy Aussie you'd expect, but very down to earth and passionate about helping people. As a backpacker himself, he tries and usually succeeds at offering things backpackers want! Overall one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time! The pub crawl started too early for my liking but it was St. Paddys Day and so I just went with it. 2 Germans missed their flights, I blame Cracker for all the free shots. Great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. Would love to come back but the world awaits.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was great. Very close to the bus station always a bonus. Clean home feeling.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Mate, you were our first guest for the year. Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write some nice words. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
29 oct 2016
9.7

I really don't even know where to start with the Wallaby House. Never in my life have I stayed at a hostel where I felt so at home. This place is genuinely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. Cracker is the most friendly and helpful host there is, and the atmosphere at this place couldn't be more welcoming. Thank you for the good times, see you next year. -Justin

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

That's really nice of you to say mate. Thanks so much for hanging with us and being there for the end of season celebrations. We're glad you felt at home and enjoyed yourself. Hopefully we'll see you next year. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere was amazing! If you stay here you will have the time of your life. Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Ladies, thanks so much for hanging with us even after you checked out. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed the pub crawl. All the best with your onward travels and studies. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.9

Party hostel. Good for solo travellers and near to central bus station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
26 oct 2016
10.0

Just stay here! Don't worry about the other hostels in town! Great staff and killer vibe but don't go there and stay in your room and not socialise because yolo. ✌️

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Fo shizzle! Thnaks for the review and for having such a fab time with us at The Wallaby. Keep living the dream. WALLABY

  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
21 oct 2016
8.9

Lively hostel and near to central bus station

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks very much for staying and your review. We're happy that you had a good time. Take care, WALLABY

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.