Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Wallaby House Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1022 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1022 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • lisawei228
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
17 avr 2017
10.0

对于汽车旅行的人来说位置非常方便,wifi速度快,床睡起来非常非常舒服,氛围好,正好赶上周二提供的卷饼很美味

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Odlichno!!! Thank you. CRACKER!

  • joeyfox5
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.7

great hostel, super clean and friendly staff. Traveled here alone and made friends at the hostel while going out for the pub crawl! Cracker is awesome. Will definitely stay again if coming back to zagreb!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you!!! We're glad you had a great time. Hope the trend continues for you. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 avr 2017
9.1

Nice place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Cheers! CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 avr 2017
6.9

I didn't like this hostel...the wifi didn't work in my room, which was on the second floor. It felt like I was back in college (not in a good way) because everyone was just there to drink and party, even the hostel staff. Also the lockers are too small even for a small suitcase. Would NOT stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What!? The staff in this Australian run hostel, which describes itself as being one of the most sociable in Zagreb, were drinking with guests? Oh man, I am so proud of them. That’s great!! I was so worried I hadn’t trained them properly. Thank you for your positive review. I can now take time off from the hostel and know that it is in good hands. As for our lockers, I thought about getting ones that could fit in ginormous suitcase’s, like the one you had, but most people prefer to have spacious rooms and don’t worry about the need to lock up their dirty socks. Most BACKPACKS (even larger ones) can fit in our lockers. CRACKER! PS. Our next pub crawl in on April 25th if you can make it back for then. The staff here will ensure everyone has a great time.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 avr 2017
10.0

Needed early check in and they helped out and got me a bed. That was very nice of them. Clean facility and great atmosphere. Would stay again. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the review. We try our best to help everyone out when we can. All the best. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 avr 2017
8.6

Gezellig hostel met leuk personeel. Er was wel geen ontbijt en het was er soms nogal lawaaierig. Het is niet in het centrum, maar wel dichtbij het busstation. Het centrum was makkelijk te bereiken, zowel te voet als met de tram.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Correct, there was no breakfast. There was also no lunch or dinner. We never said we do any of those things so why would you write it? However, on your second day here we had free pancakes in the morning and the evening. You failed to mention that. Thanks for staying though. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 avr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Probably the best I've ever been to. Really good for solo travellers. Really friendly staff that drink with you! :) Nice rooms, good facilities. Very close to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your review and for joining us for the good times. We hope we do see you again. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2017
10.0

I have spent and an awesone time at wallaby's. The staff is great, if I'm again in Zagreb I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Don't you live here now? Thank you so much for staying with us for so long. It was a pleasure to have you around. We hope you make this place your home again next time you are around. CRACKER!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 mar 2017
9.4

We arrived at pancake day, the stuff did pancakes for everyone, da yum! That already made us feel even more welcome. We had an awesome time at the Wallaby Hostel. The rooms are clean and big. Same with Facilities. The wallaby hostel is more an open house, like a big family. We felt more at home than in any other hostel. It's only 5 minutes to the next tram station. It takes about 25 minutes to walk to the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Cheers guys! Thanks for everything. All the best with your new beginning back in Germany. Hope you find some time to travel again next holiday. Take care, CRACKER!

  • arianafranzmann8523
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Of your life!!! Well thats great!! I hope you have many more like it on your travels. It was a pleasure having you here. If you're ever back this way we'll try and make it greater!!! Take care, CRACKER!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.