Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Terrace Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 371 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 371 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2017
8.3

We ended up in the Terrace twice during our trip. The location is great and the staff are super helpful, also organising trips/transfers for you if you need. The view from the roof top bar is amazing - we watched a volcano erupting as we enjoyed some very reasonably priced drinks and met some other travellers. There's also a great menu, although we didn't try any food. The bathrooms could do with some ventilation/extra attention but overall we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 jui 2017
5.7

Staying on the first floor is less than desirable. There are only two small washrooms shared between multiple dorm rooms as well as basically the public as anyone going to the bar upstairs can use them. There isn't really a comfortable common space besides the bar upstairs which stinks like cigarettes and has super loud music. I would not recommend this place unless you are looking to party with young travellers- everywhere was booked so we had limited choice. . Depends what you're looking for!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • zoewes5
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 jui 2017
3.4

Other than the location, I have nothing good to say about this hostel. From the moment we arrived, we were lied to by the woman working at reception. We were offered a private room for "only 5Q more," but when we asked to see it, she "forgot she already booked it." The state of the bathrooms (lack thereof) was analogous to a scene out of a horror movie. The dorm room was dark, smelly, and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. Do NOT stay at this hostel, there are plenty of better options!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jun 2017
9.4

Had a great few nights at The Terrace. Staff were amazing and even let us check in much earlier so we could sleep after getting the overnight bus from Flores. Very clean, dorms are fine if you're just sleeping there and not wanting to really relax. Not a real common area other than the bar but still plenty of chairs and tables upstairs. Pub crawl was great on Monday night, cheap drinks and Josh is awesome. Wifi is pretty inconsistent and we didn't get any in our rooms, overall great place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 jun 2017
8.3

pros: clean rooms, awesome views from the terrace, friendly and helpful staff cons: limited common space, no kitchen, not safe- my watch was stolen from the bathroom while i was in the shower

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 mai 2017
8.6

Monday pub crawl was a great introduction to the city and its night life. Also, sleep upstairs if possible! Personal opinion: the natural lighting there makes for a more pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
12 mai 2017
8.6

Loved this hostel, we kept going back. The volunteers are a bit hit and miss but the staff are lovely and the breakfast was amazing. Its pricey but Antigua is in general

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
10.0

great clean hostel, we had a simple private one bedroom and it was perfect for our needs. Great central location, friendly staff, breakfast and coffee was the perfect start to our day. Much recommended. Can be a bit of a party scene on the terrace, good music, amazing view :) thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2017
8.9

Ace hostel with the most wonderful staff. They were very informative organising tours and shuttles and giving directions to the best food/sites. Only downside is the bathrooms which, with only 1 for each floor, tend to be both busy and kinda smelly. The views from the terrace are AWESOME, with a cheap bar, ace staff and a really good vibe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.