Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 58 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 58 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.3
The Surf Hostel Located at Taghazout, , Taghazout.
The Surf Hostel
Morocco
Taghazout Taghazout
89% 58
30.5456581 -9.7091406
The Surf Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 nov 2016
10.0

mate!! gotta hand it to the crew at the surf hostel, the food was epic, the location was unreal and just the all round vibe of the hostel was amazing! it was like one big family! samir was an absolute true blue legend as was his brothers and cousins! everything about the place was a vibe! i defiantly will be going back and this time i will be staying a few months!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

Best place in taghazout to stay by far. Location, staff and atmosphere are awesome. the rooftop terrace is amazing, made awesome friends will be back here for sure

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Jcruth
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.3

Amazing breakfast, the bathrooms were a little dirty. Nowhere to lock your stuff up. Surfer town in Morocco though, that is to be expected. Amazing staff, very friendly. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 nov 2016
10.0

The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff at Surf Hostel was the best that we had experienced within our entire six month travels. When we returned to the hostel after a day of surfing, it was as if we had arrived home. One of our favourite parts of the day was sitting around with everyone having communal breakfast on the terrace, overlooking the stunning surf beach view. The rooms and beds were really comfortable, and the bathrooms were always clean. We would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful time at the Surf Hostel! When I decided that I wanted to visit Tagga, I didn't know which hostel to go with immediately. The Surf Hostel had everything that I wanted and more; amazing atmosphere, equipment, friendliest staff and heaps of common areas to spark up an easy conversation. Special shout out to Samir who's generosity is out of control! I'll be back ! xx

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
10.0

The guys from this hostel treat you like part of their family. They were so friendly and never hesitated to help me out. I don't think I could have picked a better place to stay and I can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 oct 2016
10.0

Booked in for a week.... Stayed 3! Massive cheers to the legends at The Surf Hostel! One of the most friendly, safe and enjoyable hostels I have had the pleasure of visiting. Nothing is too much trouble for Samir, Yousef, Muhammad, Hassan and Yassin. From surf tours, equipment hire, ding repairs and everything in between the boys have you covered. The rooftop terrace is a great place to chat and meet people while enjoying the view of Taghazout bay and anchor Point. Until next time legends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 oct 2016
9.1

We had an amanzing stay at the hostel! Nice atmosphere, wonderful roof top terrace, good an varying breakfast. Once they even prepared a delicious BBQ for us - the staff is really cool and helpful! The hostel has a good location at around 2 minutes walking distance to the beach and many shops and restaurants nearby. Also there is a fully equiped kitchen. I can really recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 oct 2016
4.3

Honesty blown away at how dirty this place was, couldn't shower because I couldn't stomach the bathroom and every time we used the toilet has to hold our noses, nothing was clean! The bed had a thin stained with holes sheet in our private room and it was next to the kitchen which made the room always smell. Dark and dingy would never go back. Only good thing is the staff who are nice but would be good to see them clean something. Does not look like photos

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a few days over summer, Youseff the owner is one of nicest, genuine, people you could meet who goes the extra mile to help out! Really chilled place. Great terrace. I was lucky enough to be there when there was 6 adorable puppys to help look after.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.