Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 148 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 148 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.6
The Sirena Insolente Hostel Located at Camino Punta de Lobos 169, , Pichilemu.
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
Chile
Pichilemu Pichilemu Camino Punta de Lobos 169
95% 148
-34.4290272 -72.0341348
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • eliseatzen
  • Danemark, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jan 2017
10.0

An amazing little Oasis with friendly people, hangout spots and awesome beds! Close to the beach and great surfing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome common areas and accommodation supremely comfortable beds. The staff and the vibe they created made the place a perfect base.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jan 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I ever stayed at! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, it's clean, kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned every day. I planned on staying for a couple of days but I prolonged my stay because I liked it so much. The staff makes you feel welcome and they create a really personal connection. I can't find anything negative about this hostel. Would highly recommend it to any traveler.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jan 2017
8.3

O café da manhã é bem ruim! O administrador do hostel não é nada simpático, ele não se preocupa muito com quem está hospedado. Os voluntários que estão ali a trabalho são muito queridos e esses sim te atendem. O hostel está super bem localizado e é muito bonito, o que faz dele ser um bom hostel são as pessoas que ali estão hospedadas!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 déc 2016
9.7

Never slept in a bed that comfortable!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, el personal es muy amable. Es un experiencia maravillosa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Quebueno, queremos entregar el mejor servicio para nuestros pasajeros, que todos disfruten del ambiente, la naturaleza, y claro los espacios comunes del hostel que están incluidos en tu pago, estacionamiento, un desayuno básico, gym, mirador, bbq área, fogata, camas realmente cómodas y más SirenaInsolente

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect for surfers! Located in front of Punta de Lobos surf spot! Thanks for a really great service Sirena team!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Perfect, Important for us that every passenger can spend a pleasant moment next to our hostel, next to the team and the most passengers, all arman the atmosphere ... near the beach, the best sunset in punta de lobos, different areas inside the hostel To enjoy and enrich the soul SirenaInsolente

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
14 nov 2016
9.7

Do not miss this place. Absolutely loved our stay here, one of our favourite hostels in 6 months - we have recommended to so many people. Such a chilled vibe, many people here for weeks on end to surf for both beginners and advanced but a great place even if you just want to chill out. Easy to hitch or jump in a collectivo or taxi to the main town area, but so much nicer staying out of the way. Thanks for having us, we will be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 nov 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. It's a little bit out of town- I didn't have a car and it wasn't a problem. The room I was in was super clean, well decorated and awesome. Wish all hostels were like this! Such a great common area, staff, and vibe 10/10 would recommend and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Easy by car and bus, then you can take a bus from the terminal that leaves you in the hostel, a place with good atmosphere, very colorful, special spaces to share with new people, really comfortable beds, which is what every passenger wants And need on your trip Sirena Insolente

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 nov 2016
10.0

I recommend this place 100%! We stayed 4 days and I didn t want to leave. Great people, great athmosphere, beach 5 minutes walking, really good vibes! Will probably come back one day!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are always welcome to our insolent house, with new surprises during the summer, we are growing slowly and improving with the constructive criticism of our passengers ... What a beautiful place to enjoy this place and all its charms, near the beach, good Atmosphere, common spices to enjoy, breakfast included (basic but with imagination you can make a very good one) SirenaInsolente

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.