Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Secret Garden Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 avr 2017
9.7

This hostel was easily one of the best that I have ever stayed at. The entire hostel was clean and kept up to date. There were clean towels waiting for us on our bed when we entered the room, the bed/sheets were fresh and clean, and the pillows were AMAZING (big plus for me, as my neck usually suffers after a few nights in a hostel bed). The shared bathroom was spotless for our entire stay. Last but not least, the workers were friendly, welcoming, and overall fantastic people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 avr 2017
9.4

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly speaking different languages. Clean modern kitchen with 24 hour free access to tea and coffee. For 15pln have breakfast - cereals, juice, breads, cheese and ham. Comfortable beds, lovely rooms and good showers! TV room for relaxing - bring a DVD to watch or read one of the hundreds of books. Security is good with a key card operated front gate and keys for rooms. 15-20 min walk from the old town and 5 mins walk from the Jewish Quarter. Great stay !!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
9.4

Wir waren für 3 Tage / 2 Nächte dort und wurden herzlich begrüßt. Glücklicherweise durften wir unser Zimmer schon etwas früher beziehen, was ja nicht die Regel ist. Wir wohnten in dem Studio für 2 Personen, sehr schön und modern gestaltet und Fußläufig ca. 15 Min. von der Altstadt entfernt. Wir bekamen einen Stadtplan an der Rezeption und für alle Fragen und Anliegen hatten die Mitarbeiterinnen ein offenes Ohr und halfen uns weiter. Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
24 fév 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jan 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel. It's vibe is very homely. From the moment you walk and are greeted by reception to when you enter your room, it is very comforting. This is one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed, and would recommend to anyone going to Krakow.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very nice staff, pretty, comfortable room and great big breakfast (worth its price for sure). I wish I could have stayed there longer. Hopefully next time in Crocow.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 déc 2016
6.9

OK. Nothing more, nothing less.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 déc 2016
9.7

This is an excellent place to stay, good location, friendly staff, bed could be a bit more comfortable but overall would happily go back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was wonderful. I loved my room upstairs under the roof. Everything was very clean, cozy and inviting. Excellent breakfast (one of the best I ever had in a hostel!). Very good location too, close to loads of pubs and restaurants. Thank you for a great stay. I definitely want to come back someday! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.