Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Secret Garden Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 198 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 198 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.5
The Secret Garden Hostel Located at ul. Skawinska 7, , Krakow.
The Secret Garden Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-006 ul. Skawinska 7
96% 198
50.0474849 19.9418078
The Secret Garden Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The room was very clean and the bathroom as well. Breakfast is simple but delicious. Comfortable beds, friendly staff. We had a good time there. I would recommend it!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.7

Wer ein ruhiges, sauberes und entspanntes Hostel sucht, ist im Secret Garden genau richtig. Obendrein gibt es ein super Frühstück. Jederzeit gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 sep 2016
10.0

My first trip to Poland, and my first ever stay in a hostel! We were a group of 3 ladies on a long weekend. One of us had a single en-suite, and the other two shared a room for 4 ensuite Secret Garden was exceptional! Nicely decorated, very clean, perfectly located just 10 mins walk to the heart of the Jewish Quarter, & 15 mins walk to Market Square. The staff are friendly, the rooms are very comfortable & the breakfast they laid on every morning was brilliant! Totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 aoû 2016
10.0

Great location and staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 jui 2016
10.0

the perfect hostel , really nice staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.9

Room was clean. The matress on the bed was a bit old and should be chainged. An oudor in the corridor... free breakfast was nice and the tram station was near and you could get to the old town and train station very easily. We also liked this part of the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in and I travel A LOT. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was better than most breakfasts offered at other hostels. Close to the Old Town City Centre of Krakow, only about a 15-20 minute walk tops. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I visit Krakow again. Thank you so much to all of the staff who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jun 2016
10.0

Pretty much the beat hostel my friend and I stayed at. The place really has a mother's touch atmosphere and really makes you feel at home. The staff could not be more awesome and helped us to their fullest anytime we needed them. Truly this is the best hostel in Krakow, I am sure!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rhianne
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
8.6

Very very clean, and safe, 10 minute walk from main square, our room was lovely and spacious, had extra amenities we weren't expecting, hair dryers ect, bathroom towels all provided, breakfast in the morning was perfect, only thing was staff interaction was at a minimum you didn't get if you didn't ask sort of thing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 mai 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay with a pleasant setting although for both nights the Internet was down for a certain period.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.