Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 258 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 258 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
31 jan 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 jan 2017
9.1

We are a young couple traveling on a budget and for us this was a great place to stay. The staff were extremely willing to help and had a lot of knowledge about tourist information, restaurant recommendations and things to do. The room and bathroom were cleaned daily and were very clean to begin with. The free breakfast was pretty decent for a free meal. We would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
5 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención por parte del personal, delicioso el desayuno, muy amplias y cómodas las habitaciones, tiene ascensor y esta limpio el lugar! Recomendado :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 déc 2016
9.4

It's a great location, 5-10 mins walk from the train station. Staff are super nice and helpful. Great place to stay. Felt safe during our whole stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 déc 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis top! Einfaches Frühstück und simple Ausstattung, aber absolut aktzeptabel. Lage in Ordnung, ca. 5-10 min. Fußweg zum Hauptbahnhof bzw. zur nächsten alternativen Metro-Station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 sep 2016
9.1

Nuestra estadía fue maravillosa. Peter y Ajith nos recibieron muy bien y fueron muy amables al brindarnos buena información de la ciudad. Nos advirtieron acerca de la inseguridad en la zona y en el hotel (nos asustamos un poco) por eso al salir de la habitación dejamos todo cerrado y dentro del armario pero por suerte no pasó nada. El desayuno era rico pero agregaría un poco de variedad, como frutas y fiambres. Las chicas del desayuno nos atendieron muy bien. Sin dudas volveríamos a este hotel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 sep 2016
7.1

It is located near the train station. It wasn't the best neighbourhood but we didn't have any problems. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had trouble connecting to wifi again. Staff fixed the problem for us. Breakfast provided was simple (coffee and pastry) but nice as it was included. The AC worked great and the room had a mini fridge.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.9

The room, bed and bathroom were clean. Bed was very comfortable with two soft pillows and a big duvet! The man in the reception was funny and easy-going. We had keys to the front doors plus our room, so we could come and go whenever. The Place was relatively difficult to find, there was only a tiny sign on the wall. The only minus would be the small breakfast. Also we could hear people speaking through the walls, so bring earplugs if you want absolute silence. It wasn't too noisy though :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe d'hommes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 aoû 2016
10.0

It is an excellent hostel. Our room was spacious and nice. The bathroom was big and clean. But best of all was the service. The receptionist, James or Jaime, was very polite, friendly and helpful. He gave us recommendations and answered all our questions. Unfortunately, we only stayed there for one day. The next day we had to leave early, so we couldn't have breakfast which was served at 8. However, he was kind enough to leave some bread in our room so we could eat something.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.