Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 236 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 236 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.0
The Place in Rome Located at via Macao 9, , Rome.
The Place in Rome
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 via Macao 9
91% 236
41.9057585 12.4998235
The Place in Rome
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 aoû 2016
10.0

This place was amazing!! Had to give a 10 Perfect for a solo traveller wanting a couple nights away from dorms, room was small with everything you need, bathroom, single bed, cupboard and a cute balcony. I was across the road from reception they give you keys so feels like your own apartment! Man on reception was lovely. Breakfast simple, coffee and croissant. Good wifi in the room. Easy 5 min walk from termini. 25 min walk to Trevi. 1 min walk to awesome gelato. Would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2016
10.0

I usually don't leave reviews of places I've stayed but there was no way I couldn't leave a review for The Place in Rome. It was AMAZING! The service from Peter and his team was incredible. From the gourmet breakfast, wifi, cleanliness, security, banter, and helpful suggestions, the four of us had the best time in Rome. Thank you so much and I definitely recommend this place when on a trip to Rome!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
9.4

We were surprisingly impress with your facilities, wonderful complimentary breakfast and friendly staff, right threw from reception, to breakfast and even the smiling lady that cleaned our room. Place in Rome was the perfect way to get a good night rest before our long trip back! Very happy we found you! I will strongly recommend The Place in Rome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
9.7

Loved our stay! James is just too funny and so helpful! We also loved Maria who gave us great eating tips and Elena who prepped the yummiest breakfast! We miss you guys daily! While this place is a little far from the main sites, it's actually a good thing! The price of things around you is more real and there are less tourist harassers. You're also like 2 min away from La Romana, the best gelateria in all of Italy in my opinion :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
9.7

Wirklich ausgesprochen nette Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jui 2016
9.1

Our stay was nice and the staff was helpful: Maria and James gave a good service and great advice for our trip. Even the lady that served breakfast was efficient. We always felt welcomed!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.1

Absolute Empfehlung meinerseits! "The Place" liegt höchstens 10 Minuten vom Bahnhof Termini entfernt und ist daher gut zu erreichen. Die Lage würde ich zwar nicht direkt als zentral beschreiben, ich habe aber alle meine Ausflüge ins Zentrum ohne Probleme zu Fuß machen können. Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich, man bekommt Tipps (Restaurant, Freizeit, Feiern etc.), bei Fragen wird einem immer geholfen. Die Zimmer waren so sauber, dass ich vom Boden hätte essen können! Alles Liebe, Richard

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.7

Das Hostel war nah am Hauptbahnhof und sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Rezeption hat zwar nicht 24 Stunden offen, allerdings sind die Leute sehr hilfsbereit und warte auch mal bis 1 Uhr nachts auf dich :) Allgemein geben dir die Leute an der Rezeption sehr gerne Tipps für Rom und auch was das Essen angeht.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
8.9

Everybody is really kind and helpful. I was welcomed by Maria, she was sweet and very informative about the various methods of transportation. My only complain would the atmosphere since no social events or social gatherings were planned. I'm used to hostel where I have the opportunity to meet others staying in the same hostel. A social would make this easier. Besides that I had a pleasant stay, wonderful private room with a traditional Rome view from my window. I'm happy I stayed with you guys

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Jona1994
  • Mexique, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy agradable limpieza seguridad solo por el barrio pero puedes andar con cuidado. Me gusto el lugar podrían mejorar si tuvieran una sala para las llegadas

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.