Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 786 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mai 2017
5.1

I've heard good things about this place and was expecting it to be awesome. When I checked in the girl in the reception didn't even give me her name, i just got handed a shot without any knowledge of what it was and she talked about the hostel like she was in a hurry to get me out of there. The guys that work there were uncomfortable and they made me feel unsafe. The homecooked meal was good. The lady behind the bar was nice. But I felt like a burden every time i asked for something.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

I had great stay at Pink Palace, from the moment I was picked up from the Port till I left. The staff was super friendly, the beach just down the road. The seaview from the rooms its amazing, sunset rocks plus sparkling clean facilities. The meals offered were superb, soup, mains, salad. Everything tasted so fresh!! Agios Giordios it's a great holiday place. One of the best places I've ever stayed at! I highly recommend it!😀

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.7

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I'll definitely return during peak season to take advantage of their additional activities(snorkeling, safaris etc) Btw GET THE DINNER!!!! It comes included when you pay 20+ per night and it's not half assed. One day I had a full chicken leg with salad, cole slaw and tzatiki and another night the most tender beef roast I've ever had. They also have vegetarian options and soup and bread are always included. A+

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
2.3

They are constantly trying to swindle you into spending more money. Everything from renting a beach towel, toga, or even a ride back to the airport. The walk to the "beach bar" and beach is about 15 minutes down and up a steep hill. Not recommended for anyone who has a hard time getting around. The atmosphere is less party and more pressure to drink then get naked. Lots of older men and locals hangout by the bar. During my stay there I felt constantly unsafe and sexually harassed.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • jodelicious852434
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
17 avr 2017
5.4

Below average stay!! The beach is it an eye sore, there's no wifi in the rooms, only in common area where the locals sit, drink and smoke. Theres no pool like promised. Just jacuzzi tub. Hotel is divided into two part and it's quite the walk back and forth all day long. Staff was rather rude, not helpful at all. The only thing that was good was the kitchen staff and the meals. I would never recommend this place to anyone especially In the off season.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
7.7

The beach and landscape here are completely beautiful. I had a fun time at the Pink Palace overall and would probably go back, but the bathrooms were a little iffy and it would have been nice to have some kind of lockboxes available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
10.0

This Place lived up to the hype...two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
7.4

Buen lugar para la fiesta el personal muy bueno, algunos les falta hablar inglés pero en general muy bien!! Si lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2017
10.0

Hello amazing staff! Im unfortunately back to Paris now but can't stop thinking about the last 3 days in Corfu! Im here to thank you for being so kind all the time, smiling, for the hostel to be clean, beautiful, good food, amazing people! I met friends ill bring forever! I wish you success and happiness! Anytime you want to come to Paris or even going to Brazil youll get a house! See you! Bye :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 mar 2017
10.0

It is really recommended as everything was over than I expected, I really enjoyed my staying there! The island is wonderful and the staff and everyone are so friendly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.