Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 794 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 794 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • lexiwhaley3204
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2017
10.0

This place was by far the best hostel in total and it is 100% because of the staff. Jimmy was a straight savageILY. LaLa was always keeping everyone informed with all the events that were going on and constantly the life of the party. Ted and Ruben were caring and thoughtful. Spiro would go out of his way to make sure everyone was being included. Even when someone got injured, he stayed by her side until she felt better. Rebeka was just a beautiful soul, nuff said. Loved this precious community

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
8 jui 2017
9.1

We had a really good time there! Crazy parties with nice people (Togaparty). Stuff is also really nice and you easily get to know people! Would totaly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar con muy buenos servicios incluidos, sólo tienes que disfrutar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2017
2.9

Upon first arriving, the atmosphere was not at all what I expected. There were many families around, and no young adults in sight. I was actually quite shocked how rude and creepy the staff were. One staff member actually got upset at one of the guest because the person and a group left the beach bar to go to the city, and that it wasn't good for their business. The staff are constantly being very creepy with the women and on some occasion trying to take advantage of them. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
20 jun 2017
7.1

I really liked my stay, the atv tour and toga party were definite highlights. My stay was slightly marred by a staff member called Paul who was gropey, creepy and inappropriate and evenafter this was brought to the attention of management by myself and others (who had similar experiences) nothing seemed to happen. It made me feel quite unsafe and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • tortij
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jun 2017
8.0

Was here in early June just before peak season started, and was impressed with the value of this place. €25 for breakfast and dinner included is pretty sweet. The beach is rocky, as are most of the beaches on the Adriatic. Good to meet other people. Anyone who complains about the walk to the beach could probably stand to lose some weight because it isn't a big deal at all.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
5.1

I've heard good things about this place and was expecting it to be awesome. When I checked in the girl in the reception didn't even give me her name, i just got handed a shot without any knowledge of what it was and she talked about the hostel like she was in a hurry to get me out of there. The guys that work there were uncomfortable and they made me feel unsafe. The homecooked meal was good. The lady behind the bar was nice. But I felt like a burden every time i asked for something.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mai 2017
10.0

I had great stay at Pink Palace, from the moment I was picked up from the Port till I left. The staff was super friendly, the beach just down the road. The seaview from the rooms its amazing, sunset rocks plus sparkling clean facilities. The meals offered were superb, soup, mains, salad. Everything tasted so fresh!! Agios Giordios it's a great holiday place. One of the best places I've ever stayed at! I highly recommend it!😀

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.7

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I'll definitely return during peak season to take advantage of their additional activities(snorkeling, safaris etc) Btw GET THE DINNER!!!! It comes included when you pay 20+ per night and it's not half assed. One day I had a full chicken leg with salad, cole slaw and tzatiki and another night the most tender beef roast I've ever had. They also have vegetarian options and soup and bread are always included. A+

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
2.3

They are constantly trying to swindle you into spending more money. Everything from renting a beach towel, toga, or even a ride back to the airport. The walk to the "beach bar" and beach is about 15 minutes down and up a steep hill. Not recommended for anyone who has a hard time getting around. The atmosphere is less party and more pressure to drink then get naked. Lots of older men and locals hangout by the bar. During my stay there I felt constantly unsafe and sexually harassed.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.