Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 782 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 782 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • jodelicious852434
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
17 avr 2017
5.4

Below average stay!! The beach is it an eye sore, there's no wifi in the rooms, only in common area where the locals sit, drink and smoke. Theres no pool like promised. Just jacuzzi tub. Hotel is divided into two part and it's quite the walk back and forth all day long. Staff was rather rude, not helpful at all. The only thing that was good was the kitchen staff and the meals. I would never recommend this place to anyone especially In the off season.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
7.7

The beach and landscape here are completely beautiful. I had a fun time at the Pink Palace overall and would probably go back, but the bathrooms were a little iffy and it would have been nice to have some kind of lockboxes available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
10.0

This Place lived up to the hype...two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
7.4

Buen lugar para la fiesta el personal muy bueno, algunos les falta hablar inglés pero en general muy bien!! Si lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
10.0

Hello amazing staff! Im unfortunately back to Paris now but can't stop thinking about the last 3 days in Corfu! Im here to thank you for being so kind all the time, smiling, for the hostel to be clean, beautiful, good food, amazing people! I met friends ill bring forever! I wish you success and happiness! Anytime you want to come to Paris or even going to Brazil youll get a house! See you! Bye :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 mar 2017
10.0

It is really recommended as everything was over than I expected, I really enjoyed my staying there! The island is wonderful and the staff and everyone are so friendly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
6.3

some off the staff were friendly not all.. evening bar staff were friendly, day time = reception staff not. There were only 2 shuttle buses to the town centre one in the morning and one in the evening for the Hotel, I was hoping for at least a few buses during the day.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
10.0

They have so many activities for you to do! The breakfast is pretty nice and they offer free airport pickup when you arrive!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
4.9

The Pink Palace was just okay and in fact compared to the rating I was very disappointed. The staff were overall very grumpy and the shuttle driver was very creepy and made me feel uncomfortable. The room ended up being for less people than I booked for (booked two beds in a 6 person room and got a 3 person room to ourselves), but the bathroom was not very clean and the shower was awful. I enjoyed the four wheeler safari, but past that I was overall disappointed with my experience.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2017
6.3

If you are American & into the Greek culture of Frat parties, this is your place. They make it easy to get to, greet with a pink shot of ouzo(Yamas) & love hot pink toga parties. Not my vibe, but it was a place to rest my head. The beach is beautiful. The living is simple, with breakfast (eggs/meat/toast) & dinner for 6€. The atv tour.. 3 people got hurt & then at the end tried to charge an extra 8€ for gas. Had already spent 40€ for a double, & watched the man pump only 5 in each atv. Slimy.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.