Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1211 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2017
10.0

We had a good stay for one night, friendly staff willing to help. Nice easy going vibe in the hostel. Showing stuff to do in and around Hobart, good for some inspiration. Perfect location in Hobart, easy walk to the city shops and things around. We would go back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 sep 2017
8.3

Staff were very helpful and location good. Even though we had a private double room for two nights unfortunately it was the noisiest hostel stay we've ever had - a combination of badly creaking floor boards and inconsiderate, loud late night corridor conversations by other guests.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 aoû 2017
5.4

The room doesn't seem clean and it's smells bad... also the pillow and the duvet seemed very dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 aoû 2017
6.6

Staff was friendly but not very well educated in regards to the area. The only good parts about the hostel were that the bar was cheaper than most places and the kitchen was nice and big. The rooms are freezing, only one outlet, beds are pretty bad, pillows suck, bathrooms are dirty and sparse, the common areas are also freezing but the wifi is strong and the location is good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 aoû 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere Warm fire in the winter! Friendly helpful staff. Cheap drinks and great coffee! Would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
8.3

Absolutely amazing service at reception! And we also had a great time mingling with other travellers. :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • caitlinfredborg9843
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, super friendly and HELPFUL staff and super fun atmosphere. No complaints about the Pickled Frog! I particularly enjoyed the pagan cherry apple cider that was recommended by Taylor (I believe that was her name, Canadian staff member, she was so nice!) and now I'm addicted. Facilities were clean and using the luggage storage was really handy. Thanks for helping to make my time in Hobart amazing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2017
7.4

The Pickled Frog is in a great location. The initial impression of the place was really good, everyone very friendly, dynamic atmosphere and seemed really welcoming. Staff were really nice and helpful. Everything was great until I got into my room which even though I had selected the cheapest mixed dorm was just a bit gross. It smelt really bad, had no ventilation that I could see of and so the air was very close and damp feeling. Hot showers. The general state of repair was my main issue.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
8 jui 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×