Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Original Backpackers Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 912 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 912 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.2
The Original Backpackers Hostel Located at 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
The Original Backpackers Hostel
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 162 Victoria Street, Kings Cross
83% 912
-33.8727316 151.2226223
The Original Backpackers Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel! We moved here last minute after we had booked an awful hostel (city central backpackers, don't go there!). The staff was nice and accommodating. The people staying there were mostly long term I think, but superfriendly!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
20 nov 2016
8.3

Great place. Wi-fi is fast but limited to half gig per day. I would stay here again. Staff is super nice

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
7.4

This is my first time staying in a backpackers hostel, but i am not an backpacker (staying for other businesses). Overall, as my score indicates, fairly good. You'll like it here if: - you don't mind crowded, small spaced kitchen - you like nightlife Positive - Friendly Staff (still good enough although i waited about half an hour for check-in) - safe deposit box (which is always a plus, either in hotel or wherever) Negative - My bed have got a broken spring - One key to all room

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Liesjenak
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel! The staff is very friendly, it's clean and nice atmosfere. I would defenitely come back! Perfect location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 nov 2016
8.0

Muy recomendable, pero K. Cross a pesar de su buena ubicacion no es un buen lugar para quedarse, es muy ruidoso, es donde se mueve la noche pesada en Sydney.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 nov 2016
10.0

Micheal,the boy in the reception has been really helpful and handy.Very fast and organizeahd,boy,thank you!I just told him I wanna check out soon as the driver is waitting,he really made it very very well! Also the germany blonde boy helped me with two heavy suitcase is really nice and handsome.haha Wonderful first night in Sydney because of all you guys!!Thank you!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
19 oct 2016
8.0

The hostel is in walking distance (30 min) to the circular quay, has a BBQ area and a big kitchen. Our room was clean and bright.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
8.0

I only stayed here for two days in a four bedroom private room with a shared bathroom. The room was nice and clean and had its own fridge. We didn't have to share our bathroom with too many people which was nice and the staff was excellent and very accommodating. It was a large hostel so it was pretty packed and at night some people would get drunk and rowdy but it wasn't too bad. Overall it was nice and about a 20-30 minute walk from downtown.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 oct 2016
9.4

Hammer Hostel, super Mitarbeiter, gute Bekanntschaften gemacht nette Bewohner wie eine große offene Familie 😃

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 oct 2016
5.1

Manche Mitarbeiter sind unfreundlich. Gegen das Rauchen von Weed wird nicht vorgegangen, nur kleine Locker, im den Zimmern darf überall essen gelagert werden sodass Kakerlaken angelockt werden. Wlan auf 300 mb pro Tag limitiert. Die Küche war freckig aber dafür gab es Backöfen. Badezimmer waren groß und meistens sauber.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.