Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 414 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 414 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 414
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
8.0

I went to take a shower on the day I was leaving and there was at least 4 inches of dirty water in the bottom of the tub. It was only 6:30 am so there was no one to tell. This was very disappointing. I decided to wait until I got to my destination on the big island to shower.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, the free shuttles were great and public transport is close by!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mai 2016
10.0

Loved this place. People are friendly. In the two days I stayed there met a few people in the hostel even went out with some. Staff is amazing and funny. Oh yeah bring cash!!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 mai 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff is really great and helpful with planning everything you need to see in Maui. Location is close to the airport, and any flights that land after 10am, they will arrange a shuttle to pick you up. There is a 12 hour parking lot if you want to rent any cars to check out the island, which is highly recommended by the way. Very safe, clean, and friendly/family oriented, highly recommended. They even have a TV showing Netflix!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mai 2016
9.4

I spent seven nights there in the female dorm. The bunk beds were sufficient and clean. There were four bathrooms and they were large. In the course of seven days I only had to wait five minutes for a bathroom on my last day. The bathrooms are clean. The building is older so the fixtures are older but they all work properly. I was pleased with the large shared kitchen. The staff was GREAT! Big parking lot to park my rental. Mixed age and background of guest. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 mai 2016
9.4

I loved my stay, the staff were amazing, the manager guy is the bomb. Such a great vibe, cool common area. The location kinda sucked for me though because I didn't drive. I would love to go back just to visit the people and neighbourhood. Thanks guys. Olivia

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
2.9

This place has all the ingredients to make Maui depressing and boring , far away from the beach and lack of spirit And soul without activities or tours , saw 2 more people who also wanted cancel and get a refund on the second day

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jimmy2000dale4226
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 avr 2016
9.1

I HAVE BEEN HOSTELING FOR 25 YEARS AND NORTHSHORE STANDS OUT AS ONE OF THE BEST. I HAVE BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES AND HAVE ALWAYS ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, CONSISTENT. THE MANAGER HAS BEEN THERE FOR MANY YEARS. COUCHED UP NOT FAR FROM THE IO VALLEY, THE EVENINGS ARE COOL. THE BREAKFAST ARRANGEMENT IS AWESOME. THE LOCATION IS CENTRAL. MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME IS HOW WELL THIS HOSTEL IS MANAGED. I GO ONCE A YEAR AND WILL CONTINUE.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.