Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Mountain House Pokhara

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 204 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 204 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 30 Avis
18 avr 2017
9.1

Wonderful guest house. The family there is very kind and gave me a free upgrade to my room when I arrived. Warm shower and probably the most comfortable bed I've experienced in Nepal. Just a couple minute walk from lakeside, making it conveniently located but quiet at night. My only small gripes are that it's not a very good place to meet people if you're a solo backpacker (little common area), and the internet was spotty and the power occasionally went out. All in all, a very pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 avr 2017
9.1

A good stay in Pokhara. The location is perfect and the staff friendly and helpful. I'd recommend to stay here!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
7.4

"Stan" and his wife were nice and friendly. the room was clean with comfortable. Hot Water was running all the time with very good water pressure. i did not like Stan's approach to services he provided where he charged a hidden fee on everything and not being honest about some issues. For example, i could hear the water pump sound in my room which was loud and when i told him about it he said its not his pump but i checked and it was. Also he charged 3$ for calling a taxi & expensive laundry

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel..Superberatung hinsichtlich Reiseplanung, Trekking etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • MichaelPachal
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
5 avr 2017
9.7

The Mountain House makes you feel at home. The owners are so very kind and make you feel at home. They want to make sure your experience in Pokhara is a good one. They offer very good prices for arranging activities such as paragliding and massages. The room I had was very clean and comfortable with a wonderful hot shower. The location is just a short walk away from the main road in Lakeside. The WiFi is a little spotty but gets the job done. Thank you for a very pleasant stay in Pokhara!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 avr 2017
10.0

The perfect hotel! If you're in a budget or have money, it doesn't matter- just stay here. It has the best hot shower in Nepal, an amazing view of the mountains, and is run by the friendliest, most accommodating couple in the world! It is 100m from the Main Street but great cafes, the supermarket and ATMs are close, and it's near the bus stop and bike hire stores. The owners will also give you itineraries to maximize your time in pokhara. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 mar 2017
10.0

The couple running Mointain House are incredibly nice and accommodating. They stored our bags for a week while went tripping, offered us tea and we're always so helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The showers were always hot as well. The location is great as well, just a minute up the block from the main drag. This is a great value for your money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • millerlr6024
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 mar 2017
6.9

I stayed here for two nights while the proprietor organised my trekking permit. I ended up coming and going to pokhara during my time and this was by far the most expensive place I stayed. It might be more suitable for people who want things organised for them and with a slightly bigger budget then mine. I found much cheaper places to stay with similar standards. The people who own the place are friendly though. No social area so not a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 mar 2017
9.4

The staff was very helpful and kind, rooms were very comfortable and clean, hot showers

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here, we got to Pokhara by bus from Kathmandu. When we arrived Stan was there to meet us and arrange a taxi for us to the guest house. On arrive Indira welcomed us with open arms, making us tea etc. The room was great, really spacious, the shower AMAZING! Best shower we have had since we left home, really hot and very powerful, just what you need after a long journey. The hostel is perfect location, just off the Main Street so easy access to everything, but far enough for quiet

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.