Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Mountain House Pokhara

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 158 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 158 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 158
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
19 sep 2016
9.4

Una habitación genial con un lindo baño. La ubicación es ideal y el personal super agradable y servicial. No hay espacios comunes para relacionarse con otros viajeros. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rainfrazier
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

The mountain house was a wonderful experience! The hosts are so wonderful and made me feel safe and taken care of as a female alone! I stayed for a while and they gave me a nice discount which was very sweet as it was peak season. I could not recommend this place more. Excellent location, less than 5 minutes from the main strip. The hosts are thoughtful and make you feel at home and part of their family!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cschweinzer
  • Autriche, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
12 sep 2016
10.0

A place like home! Stan and Indira are precious jewels! We stayed here before & after our trip to Ghandruk. Everything is super clean, the stuff is friendly and lovely the beds a dream - we even got a free upgrade to the rooftop deluxe rooms. Self-made joghurt for breakfast, tea and a get well soon snack - absolutely wonderful! We got help where/whenever needed and the laundry and hot shower after the trek are great. We will definitely come back soon to this place that feels like home!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
9.4

great hosts! really enjoyed our stay at mountain house. booked a cheap twin room and were positively supprised to find a spacious and clean room with private bathroom and small balcony. room even got cleaned during our stay, got fresh towels. hosts didn't try to sell you something, but werw very helpful when asked. they organised a rafting tour for us on a good price and told us what taxis are supposed to cost and helped us with our sightseeing. would stay there again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 aoû 2016
9.7

My only complaint about this hotel was that as were were getting into our taxi to leave, the owner ran after us because she forgot to charge us for the laundry. She overcharged us and it bothered me because as budget travelers, every rupee counts. I would just say that the hotel be a little more organized. Other than that, our room was extremely clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was in a quiet location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.4

What a lovely guest house!! The owners are lovely and it is in the perfect location- 5 minute walk from the main strip of Pokhara. I wish my partner and I were here for longer so we could have enjoyed the guest house and seen more!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
10.0

The Mountain House was the perfect place to stay! The family were so welcoming and helped us arrange a bus back to katmandu, paragliding and gave us tips on seeing the sights including the peace pagoda. They made us feel at home and were like a second family! I would definitely recommend staying here- couldn't fault it one bit! Thanks for having us Mountain House!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a tremendous time at The Mountain House. I traveled in northern India and Nepal for three weeks, and this was definitely the best hostel/guest house that I stayed at. Stan was incredibly friendly and helpful in arranging activities, and the guest house is ideally located- easily walkable to the lake and main Lakeside area, but separated enough for some peace and quiet. I'll definitely stay at The Mountain House if I'm back in Pokhara and would highly recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
9.4

Heel nette plek om zeer goedkoop te logeren en in de straat in de Rosemary'S lekker te ontbijten. Toprestaurant met topkwaliteit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.1

Great little spot to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff and of course a magnificent city to be in!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.