Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 733 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 733 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 7.1
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 6.1
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
72% 733
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.0

While i was there the room was uncomfortably hot two nights in a row, and the door screeched like a banshee. Amazing location though, and Sparky's is great.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 nov 2016
7.4

Rosvita took care of us very well. Always with a smile and constantly checking if we are doing good and if anything is needed whenever we bumped into her. Location of the hostel is nice, but anywhere in Zermatt is fine, everything is within walking distance. The room was alright and other guests were fantastic, which made us ignore the key-less rooms and the lack of security. Only one little thing, the TV room where we hung out at night is a little dirty and requires more attention.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 nov 2016
9.1

The reception girl is superb friendly n nice. Share the joy with you in sighting the Matterhorn. It is the cheapest accommodation here in Zermatt, I would said it is value for money but don't expect more.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
9 nov 2016
7.1

キッチンがないのが残念 電子レンジは置いて欲しいです!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
9 nov 2016
9.1

This place really grew on me. It's got a really sweet cabin feel to it whilst providing everything you need. The hostel is basic but compared to most accommodation in Zermatt, it is really good value. We waited a few days for the snow to clear to see the mountain but when it finally did - just magic.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
2 nov 2016
7.4

Cheapest place to stay in Zermatt and great value considering the absolutely amazing location! Only about a 5-10 minute walk to the central part of town and the ski lift, so very accessible! The room we stayed in was very cold, even with the radiators on we had to wear our coats to bed because the blankets provided were very thin. We also, had some troubles with the lockers in our room being taken by other guests and had to keep our stuff in the hall. Very, very small rooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • krishnakrishnak754066
  • Inde, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 oct 2016
7.4

The hostel is nearer to the Cable car stop but decently farther from the Railway station. The rooms are small but neat and nice. The staff are very friendly. But its very less for the value that we are paying for it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
9 oct 2016
7.7

Around a 15 minute walk from the Zermatt train station. This is Switzerland, doors are unlocked but they provide lockers if you feel unsafe about your valuables. Rooms are decent sized but facility is small. Check in only available after 4 so don't arrive too early. Showers also have no lock but again, I feel safe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
6.0

Mejorable en espacio (todo aprovechado al maximo), en las duchas (sin regulacion de temperatura, sin calefaccion puesta) Lo mejor: la situacion y Zermatt.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 oct 2016
7.7

Good hostel in great location! Although a bit overpriced and no kitchen facilities

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.