Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 816 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 816 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.5
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2017
2.9

AVOID THiS HOSTEL For the past few weeks I've been staying in hostels around Europe and this is my first time reviewing a hostel, because I feel too strongly about not wanting someone to make the same mistake we did. Here are thing you should take into account before booking: -neither the front door nor the individual rooms/bedrooms of the hostels have any locks of any kind. Anyone from the street can walk into ANY room in the hostel, whether it's 2PM or 2 AM -etc etc etc

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2017
8.6

Yes it is cramped yes the wifi is slow yes the showers ran cold but you're in one of the most beautiful places in the world get your a** outside

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2017
9.1

Great place right in the middle of town. It was clean and staff was friendly. Stairs are a little treacherous going between levels (our room was on the top floor and showers were on bottom). Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 jui 2017
4.0

這裡什麼都小,從入口、階梯、房間到浴室。上層床鋪竟然沒有樓梯,得爬上去。交誼廳也小,沒有廚房。除了價格其他都差,不推薦,但員工還算友善,我滿意這一點。

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
10 jui 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a perfect location with amazing views of the Matterhorn as soon as you step out the door. Was just a bit concerned about how anyone could just walk all the way into the rooms without needing a key. The only thing that had a key was the lockers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 jui 2017
5.1

Is just not a good hostel. Only one common area very small. No places to socialice with others fellows travellers. Very poor facilities. Aniways, is cheap according with Zermat standars

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jui 2017
3.4

No sheets on the bed! This place provides just a bed to sleep on in a decent location, however, they do not provide a top sheet and there's no cover for the wool blanket, making it very unhygienic. My skin is still itchy, I hope I didn't catch anything. I would have left had I not prepaid and arrived late. I also had a bad experience with the male employee, and a very scary and threatening male guest in my room. The female staff were nice. Just totally unacceptable not to provide clean sheets!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • mike77
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 jui 2017
4.0

No keys ,doors stay open, the room stinks,couldn't even get breakfast because I haven't told her the night before and she doesn't have enough bread,when I said can i just get a coffee she said she is really low on everything, didn't know I had to let them know the night before to have breakfast, besides I checked in really late and didn't see anyone till the morning ,for the prices they charge it's just ridicules ,won't be coming back again.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
9.1

wonderful position,friendly staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jui 2017
4.0

Stayed one night in a hot tiny room containing 7 beds with very little/no space between them. Also next to no plug sockets. There was a ski room to store additional items but the key was easily accessed and there were no locks on bedroom doors. Furthermore one of the male staff was incredibly rude on the phone. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this place but there is very little competition in Zermatt so you're likely to have little choice.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.