Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Judy House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 213 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 213 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 avr 2017
6.9

En general tiene buen ambiente, muy tranquilo. La ubicación un tanto lejana a las principales playas pero cercano a restaurante. De noche, por lo menos para nosotras era imposible llegar caminando así que si o si se requiere taxi ya que se encuentra en la subida a una colina para que lo tengan en cuenta. la limpieza estaba bien. Un tanto ruidoso por las noches ya que al lado tienen gallos que cantaban de madrugada. El servicio cordial el primer día, luego no volvimos a ver a la recepcionista.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time in Judy house. It felt like my own home. Security was great and Seneka and Ms. H were the best hostesses I ever met. They were very helpful and warm. Definitely will be coming back and renting kim's place again. Beautiful place overall.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 mar 2017
9.4

Very cool place , staff is amazing , The owner Sue Very nice and helpful .. Rooms are clean and I really felt on vacation and away from the busy strip. Roosters waking me up in the morning really made me fell away from home :) The street getting there can be a little scary if traveling alone but lots of taxis available to bring you home: Thank you for the lovely stay .. Would go back !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 mar 2017
7.1

This is an absolutely lovely place to stay-- we stayed in hammocks but the rooms looked nice! The property is beautiful. However, it is quite a ways outside Negril and for similar prices (at least for the cabins) you can literally get something on the beach. But there is nothing better than a backpacker/hostel culture!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2017
9.4

Despite being small, this hostel provides a great environment for guests to meet and socialise, and that's something I really enjoyed during my stay. Rooms, kitchen and bathroom facilities are all very simple but if you're a self-sufficient traveller it's all you need. Bring the right attitude and you'll have a great time here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for taking the time to review my Judy House. Just what the place is designed for, getting to meet people around the worlds and being "sell sufficient"you have it to a 'T' ! Many thanks again and One Love!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mar 2017
8.9

I thought the Judy house was so quaint and cute and just an all around fun place to hang out at the end of everyday! They created lots of space for private and public places to hang with your buddies and have a good time getting to know all the other fellow travelers. Very cute walkways and such caring staff! Enjoyed my stay and will try to visit again soon!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mar 2017
8.9

Siamo rimasti al Judy hostel per qualche notte, dormendo prima sulle amache e poi in cottage, il posto è molto suggestivo: completamente immerso nel verde, la mattina si viene svegliati dal canto del gallo! Il personale disponibile Judy house è lontano dalla spiaggia di treasure beach, vi consiglio di prendere un route taxi per arrivarci

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • flightmom615
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 fév 2017
8.6

we had a wonderful stay, the house is in a lovely garden from the main street the walk is up the hill, we felt safe walking it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

So glad you enjoyed my Judy House and the walking in our lovely local community. One of our main aims is for you our guests to feel safe and secure whilst staying with us. Many thanks for taking the time to write your lovely review ..One Love!

  • blugold
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 fév 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at Judy House, it is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle of main Negril. The common areas are really nice in a well developed garden at the top of a hill and good for relaxing or lounging off the day. Cottages are nice and clean. Bathrooms are outside, more attention could be paid towards maintenance and cleanliness. Only one bathroom has hot water and that is at night. I would return to The Judy House again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your great review and yes been very busy this year and currently attending to some of the maintenance issues this week (ie new mattresses, replacing toilets etc.) Never ending in a busy hostel like ours. Housekeepers are cleaning and washing all day, everyday as I am sure you witnessed. Attention by guests ie., washing up and cleaning the kitchen dining areas after themselves is lacking with quite a few travelers!! The cottages and the double private have hot water 24/7's. We do the hostel hot water on a budget for evening and early morning. Water is never really cold in the day as the 4 water sit in full sun most of the day. Great you brought these point to our attention as we always trying to improve. Many thanks for taking the time, much appreciated .. One Love!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 jan 2017
6.6

Good for 2 nights. Overall satisfied. Can be better, but it's about administration. Good vibes!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Many thanks for your review. would love to hear about how administration could be better. Always trying to improve, email me privately please ... One Love

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.