Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Ivory Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 124 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 124 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.1
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2017
10.0

The stay was gud rooms n hospitality was grt Budget wise it was reasonable n got to travel Agra n Vrindavan even by their recommendation n we enjoyed it thourly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2017
9.4

Good hostel, quick wifi, nice staff, driver picked up from airport on time. Book an awesome trip to Himalayas and Rajastan from Raj. Easy to get around to the centre from there. Staff helped me get local sim and orient myself.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • shabiroberoi2428
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2017
9.4

A great hostel with some hotel like quirks and pets! Unique hangout area, comfy clean beds, modern bathrooms with hot hot water and overall a great atmosphere. When I go back to Delhi I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 mai 2017
10.0

Good place to stay, great atmosphere, very friendly staff, nice location, total value of money, highly recommend ivory hostel. Here you can also booked your trips. I booked my trip with Raj and I was 100% Satisfied great people nice breakfast thanks

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
10.0

This was not our first stay at this hotel and it won't be our last. Arriving is always 'a cool drink of water' with the knowledge that beautiful rooms, exceptional service, great food, and a quiet rest awaits you. We organized several pick-ups and drop-offs and tours through the hotel and they were, as always, outstanding. Our driver Anoop was a delight to spend time with and perhaps the best driver we have had in India ever.Not paying for a 5 star so don't except more Value for money .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 avr 2017
4.3

Dieses Hotel war eine Katastrophe. Die Bettbezüge in unserem Doppelbettzimmer waren eindeutig nicht gewaschen (Haare, Popel etc.) und eine funktionierende Klospülung war auch nicht gewährleistet. Ingesamt war alles relativ eklig und das Personal auch nicht besonders angenehm.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • SaMor
  • Thaïlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 avr 2017
3.7

I booked dorm room but I got twin room.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights, great location on the koral Bagh with lots of places to eat and it was very close to the metro station. Breakfast was good and so was our room. The staff were very helpful sorting out our train tickets and other staff .they are well organised for airport pickup .Highly recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
1 avr 2017
7.1

Questionable that this hostel scored so highly in the past. Many of the tripadvisor reviews have questioned the legitimacy of the reviews. That said this wasn't a horrific hotel just not a 9 out of 10 one. It is very good value for money compared to many of the other hotels/hostels in Delhi and with a free (and pretty decent breakfast) our major problem with it were the amount of people hanging about in the hall ways made it pretty uncomfortable and also cockroaches but I guess it is in Delhi

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2017
2.0

Do not stay here! This place is a scam in a very unsafe part of the city. Do not believe the reviews, they just want your money

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.