Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
5.1
Note 608 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.3
  • Sécurité 5.8
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 5.3
  • Atmosphère 4.8
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
5.1
Note 608 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 4.3
  • Sécurité 5.8
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 5.3
  • Atmosphère 4.8
  • Propreté 3.6
  • Les facilités 4.3
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
51% 608
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jun 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you hope to see you again

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 jun 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 avr 2016
4.9

Dont expect too much from this hostel. Location is good, inside the old(er) building it's a mess. Overall we had a good time though

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

THE TOILETS ARE RENOVATED THE KANTINE KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH A PART OF THE GROUP THEY MAKE A MESS EVERYWHERE

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 avr 2016
2.9

The location is cool, but that's about it...unfortunately. The hostel is dirty, the bathroom is full of mold, and the atmosphere is like "Welcome to the shitiest hostel! We don't care whether you like it or not - we're the only hostel in town so give us your money and shut up".

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE IT BUT WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS THAT IS VERY STRANGE BE A LITTLE POLITE AND WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS VERY STRANGE

  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 avr 2016
6.0

The hostel is cheap, that is true, but the conditions in the bedroom are not so good, the beds are very uncomfortable and noisy, and the bathroom is not in good condition. On the other hand the common area is pleasant and there are lots of things for breakfast

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2016
5.7

There are very nice people running everything at this hostel, but I saw at least three different mice in the food room and common area! I understand that Utrecht has a mice problem in general because of the canals, but I think the food could have been much better protected!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.