Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,194 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
91% 1194
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 sep 2016
9.1

The hostel was super clean and in a sweet part of town. My only complaint would be that the social atmosphere was a little blah. Maybe it's because I was there during the week and not on the weekend, but I would have expected a little more of a social environment. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 sep 2016
2.0

Let me begin by saying this was the worst hostel I've stayed at and that is based on their insane idea of putting a hostel above a night club. Both nights I was there the music was going till at least 2am. Not to mention that check out is 8-10am. So max you're getting 7 hours sleep before you have to check out. I used ear plugs, but the bed literally shakes from the bass from the club underneath. So unless you plan to go clubbing all night, avoid this place.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
8.6

This hostel was so luxurios. I was in a 6 bed dorm that had it's own living room, kitchen with washing machine and separate toilet and shower.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • shields50
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
14 sep 2016
7.4

Good location. Atmosphere depends on room mates. The mattresses are a disgrace though the springs dig into your body and squeak with any movement.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
12 sep 2016
8.3

Really great hostel, the rooms were spacious, however one shower and toilet between 8 people was probably not quite enough. The staff were extremely friendly and the location is perfect. I would definitely stay at the hostel again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 sep 2016
8.6

Highly recommend! Great location. The restaurant bellow gives you 20% off, has good specials and yum food. Comfy beds, good facilities and had the feel of renting a flat/ share house rather than a hostel. A little questionable that our key seemed to open the front door, flat door and our bedroom so it was probably the same for everyone. And the front door didn't shut unless you locked it so it was always left open. It felt like a safe environment and good part of the city, but still not ideal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 sep 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at The Fort! The security and location were top notch! While you could hear the music from the bar downstairs at night, I enjoyed the bar staff and having the good food and full bar right there. The staff was incredibly friendly and the hostel was very clean! Traditional style bunk beds, but amazing bathrooms and towels provided. No lockers in the room, but free ones near the extra bathrooms. Overall would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
24 aoû 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal, aunque un poco raro que no tengan recepción propiamente tal. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 aoû 2016
8.9

A comfortable hostel in the middle of York. It is central to almost everything including tourist sights and night life. I stayed mid week so the street was relatively quiet but I can imagine it would be noisy on a weekend. If you're a light sleeper you might want to look at staying further from the nightlife, it didn't bother me the slightest since I was out late anyway. The common areas are very spacious and I can imagine very friendly if the hostel was fuller.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice enough to let us change rooms when we didn't feel comfortable in our first one. Great location. Comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.