Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 429 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 429 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.9
The Emperors Crown Hostel Located at 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge, Perth.
The Emperors Crown Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6000 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge
78% 429
-31.9500502 115.8636188
The Emperors Crown Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Estonie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 sep 2016
9.7

A wonderful place in Northbridge with truly exceptional staff and a penchant for sanitation. If I didn't know any better, I would have thought it to be a hotel. From the pristine facade all the way to the spacious rooms it is an exceptional stay in pretty much the CBD. Step in and see for Yourself.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 sep 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, quiet and closed to the CBD

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 aoû 2016
8.6

Great hostel close to CBD. Very clean and comfortable, there are a few characters staying at the hostel but other than that was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at in Australia so far. Delicious BBQ On Sunday as well. Will definitely stay here if I come back to Perth!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
8 aoû 2016
8.6

staff lovely, very clean, my only concern is no heating in rooms in mid winter, and could be more CCTV and a bit better security.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.7

I could not recommend this hostel enough. The staff are so friendly, not at all rude or sarcastic. The Sunday BBQ is incredible, homemade and excellent value for money. Really amazing hostel vibe. Would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
4.9

Girl at reception when we first checked in was really unfriendly we didn't even get a hello. Me and my friend paid to be in the same room yet got put in seperate ones even though there was spare beds in both our rooms?? My friends room was clean and nice however mine was very unclean and stunk.. Atmosphere was unwelcoming didn't like this hostel at all

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 mai 2016
9.4

Always clean bathroom, big kitchen, nice common area and backyard. Unfortunatelly wifi is available only in common area. Few minutues to CBD and Northbridge, supermarket, library, bars.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
2.9

too noisy, chaotic, cramped rooms, the location is not good, the service is not satisfactory

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2016
6.3

The 4 bed dorm room I stayed in was comfortable, however the bathroom could have been cleaner. The atmosphere in the communal areas wasn't very welcoming, there was a strange vibe in the hostel - no one seemed to talk to each other and the staff weren't particularly welcoming. However, the hostel is in a great location and the cafe next door does awesome coffee!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
1 avr 2016
6.9

Good location, many fun events but room was dirty and smelly and Wifi often didn't work. Bathrooms were old but clean. Big and well equipped kitchen. Staff was nice and mostly helpful except once when I wasn't able to book the same tour as my friend as one of the staff didn't take the time to help me with the booking as it was the end of her shift but assured me twice, after I doucle checked with her, it would be fine to book it later. Well, it wasn't.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.