Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 451 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 451 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2017
10.0

I loved to be there. The staff is very nice. I found the location perfect. We were in a 6 bedded mixed room, in the balcony we had wonderful panorama. We could cover our bed with a curtain, beds are very comfortable, sheets and blanket are good, they provide towel, to each bed there is a plug, a reading lamp, we had free wifi. There are lots of little details that made our staying very enjoyable and comfortable. Excellent place, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in throughout Europe! Staff are super friendly and the facilities are always clean. Booked in for 2 night and ended up staying over a week. Great balcony to drink beers on!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jui 2017
10.0

The Doctor's House is a very nice place to stay in Sarajevo. Strategically located a bit above the Cathedral and it has a very nice view. Staff are very friendly and helpful, making you feel welcome immediately. Rooms are clean as well. The unbeatable part is they can help arrange transport to Belgrade!! Would recommend anyone and everyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 jui 2017
9.7

Hostel was very clean, AC kept the rooms cold and the kitchen was well stocked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only negative is the hostel is at the top of a steep hill that makes for an uncomfortable climb

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jui 2017
10.0

Staff was superb! And the added privacy of the curtain over every bed is a great addition, I'm surprised more hostels don't have that.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jun 2017
10.0

I can't rate the staff and accommodation highly enough! Very clean rooms and usable kitchen. Balcony overlooking Sarajevo is a bonus and the team are very friendly and happy to provide lots of advice about the area. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 jun 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a great culture. Extremely helpful staff to show you the bars, call a taxi, give advice about the sites. The beds are great as they each have a power point, lamp and curtain for privacy! Had some trouble with no hot water a few times which is a simple thing to fix and would really make this place a 10/10 I feel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel run by the equally wonderful Cat. All staff are passionate about the city of Sarajevo and are good at giving advice on what to see, eat and drink. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm, which was spacious and well equipped with bed curtains, shelves, reading light and pouches for your things. It's quite a hike up to the hostel but the views from the balcony make it so so worth it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal, acogedor, como en casa. Las habitaciones son muy comodas como también los espacios comunes donde se puede cocinar y conocer a la demás personas . Muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
1 jun 2017
9.4

Forget the location. The reason to stay here is the amazing girls that run the hostel. Friendly, amazingly knowledgeable and all around super great girls that dig their job and helping people out with advice and guidance. Super clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.