Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.8
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows Located at 21/1 Moo 4, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut, Koh Samui.
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
Thailand
Koh Samui 21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
87% 243
9.5570576 100.0508379
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
8.9

Great from being collected from the airport(15 mins t) The room was ready for early check in. Room was fairly basic but perfectly adequate, included fridge. Private beach access direct from the bungalows. Location is excellent many places walking distance or within 15mins on a local tuk tuk. Lots of great local cuisine within mins .acitivites are local. All staff were great From the begining, making us feel like part of the family, organising trips and recomending places to go and things to see.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 aoû 2016
8.6

Before arriving here my boyfriend and I had pretty low expectations - we were expecting a very basic hut. However, upon arrival we were soon proven wrong. The bungalows have a fan AND air con. A very nice surprise and much appreciated in the Samui heat. The also have a big fridge and cable tv. The place was clean, and the bathroom was the typical wet room style of most Thai places. 10 second walk to the beach which is quite narrow but long, and a nice place to chill out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks guys! Stoked you both enjoyed your stay with us!! Happy and safe travels and welcome back anytime!!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2016
10.0

Very g friendlyood! The owner was very friendly and relaxed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
9.1

So good we stayed an extra 3 nights. Great location away from the tacky busy areas but still only a short ride away from the main attractions on the island.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay un koh samui ! Quiet, with a beautiful garden and a private Beach, a Seven eleven just near the hostel and few bar and restaurants :) the gard nong is adorable and chris the owner very friendly :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jun 2016
6.9

Average hostel, further from the pier than you think, but the beach access is nice. We rented two bungalows and one had a broken shower.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

If the shower was broken why didn't you come and let me know?! It would've been sorted straight away... The pier to Koh Phangan is literally 150 metres along the beach so i'm not quite sure how much closer you wanted... Thanks for the input... Have a fantastic holiday!

  • bethviolet
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2016
7.4

It's a lovely room and location however it was very difficult to communicate with the owner of this establishment let alone find him.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey! Thanks for staying with us! My apologies I was not around during your stay,i have been away on my annual holidays but am back now and looking very much forward to meeting you when you return! All the best and safe wonderful travels!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
6.6

Book somewhere else. I booked this hostel because I heard the staff was great. However, my entire time here I only saw then 3 times, all of them to show me my bill. The staff was extremely unhelpful, I attribute this to Chris not being there (CHECK THAT HE WILL BE THERE BEFORE YOU BOOK). It is far away from the popular beaches, no available outlets in the room (unless you unplug the fan), and you shower almost sitting on the toilet. No good restaurants, can't lock door well from inside :(

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Fair dinkum?!!!... I was away on holidays although I have every confidence in my staff! There are 6 outlets in every bungalow along with air conditioning... And I guess Nong was showing you the bill because you are supposed to pay upon check in as stated in the hostelworld booking info...With regards to being away from "popular" beaches the idea of staying with us is to experience a laid back thai style vibe and Chaweng is only 5 minutes away...Do you not enjoy Thai,Italian,Lebanese,Belgian or French food? As there are atleast 20 amazing restaurants within a 2 minute walk including Oceans 11 (50 metres along the beach) which is one of the most awarded eateries on Koh Samui... For future guests PLEASE look at our other reviews as this girl clearly should stay at home!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 avr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the laid back vibe of Samui at the boardroom! Only 5 bungalows situated on the beachfront. Bungalow has all you need - cool aircon & fan, comfy bed, fridge, tv & bathroom. Veranda out front. Chris & Nong very friendly & helpful! Really enjoyed my stay. Great break from hostels within a budget price range. Enjoy!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Absolutely the friendliest and most helpful team! Chris was available to help us and answer our questions any time we needed him. The Thai gentleman was incredibly friendly and accommodating. I loved coming back to his smiling face. Having a private unattached bungalow to come back to was a fantastic break from the hostel scene. The air conditioning worked great! Great value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.