Hostelworld.com

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.8
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows Located at 21/1 Moo 4, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut, Koh Samui.
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
93% 235
9.5570576 100.0508379
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the laid back vibe of Samui at the boardroom! Only 5 bungalows situated on the beachfront. Bungalow has all you need - cool aircon & fan, comfy bed, fridge, tv & bathroom. Veranda out front. Chris & Nong very friendly & helpful! Really enjoyed my stay. Great break from hostels within a budget price range. Enjoy!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Absolutely the friendliest and most helpful team! Chris was available to help us and answer our questions any time we needed him. The Thai gentleman was incredibly friendly and accommodating. I loved coming back to his smiling face. Having a private unattached bungalow to come back to was a fantastic break from the hostel scene. The air conditioning worked great! Great value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mar 2016
8.9

Michele is a nice lady who is welcoming. Advantage:security, cleanliness, spacious, seven elevens are close by, private beach. Disadvantages : no proper lighting in the room. Air con remote not available. Good location but perfect with a rented bike as lamai and Chaweng are far off.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 mar 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it was a perfect bungalow for the two of us. The staff was amazing and not only picked us up from the airport, but made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They even drove us to the pier (the main one is a walk, but we booked in advance and accidentally booked the farther away pier) and wouldn't accept a tip! So gracious of them and its very appreciated. The view is AMAZING! A 10 second walk to the beach. So beautiful.Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • nathanael_sun4743
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 fév 2016
9.4

My friends and I really enjoyed our time spent here. The environment was great, the rooms were great, the staff was awesome (Nong was a great help for everything), the beach was awesome, and it was so nice to return home at the end of the day to a quiet relaxing home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2016
10.0

We loved our bungalow on the beach! Our host (Chris, I think his name was) was super friendly and accommodating of our arrival. Location was great, place was cute and clean and only a few steps from a great beach. Will definitely recommend to friends and would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2016
7.7

Wifi cuts out a lot, good beachfront location and very helpful staff who know the area.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jan 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 jan 2016
8.9

Die Bungalows sind gross und schön und direkt am Strand. In der Nähe hat es sehr viele Restaurant und Bars und mit dem Roller hat man ca. 10 Minuten bis zur Fisherman's Village. Chris, der Besitzer ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Ich würde den Bungalow wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2016
10.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr günstig, in dem Zimmer gibt es einen großen Kühlschrank einen Ventilator eine Klimaanlage und einen Flatscreen TV. Dazu hat man noch einen eigenen Privatstrand und einen Rollervermieter direkt vor der Tür für ca 5euro ihr euch einen Roller für einen Tag ausleihen könnt. Der Besitzer der Bungalows ist sehr nett und gibt euch Tipps was ihr hier machen könnt auf der Insel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.