Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

The Bird's Nest

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 142 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.4
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
83% 142
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
8.0

Excellent Hostel if you don't want to pay too much for a hotel. Great location and close to everything. Taxi is cheap, don't pay in US dollars. Just get in the taxi and give them 250,000 JMD which is the equivalent to $1.70. If you ask and they see you are a tourist, they take advantage of you beyond belief! It happened to me once, the guy charged me $10 for a small ride! it should cost $2 max! But pay in JMD like the locals.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.4

We stayed for four days at the Birds Nest. It is such a great hostel. We can definitally recommend it. Julia is excetional host, who can always give you tips and advice. Especially her private beacht is a treasure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dogesp
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 jui 2016
8.0

Soooo nice! Is the best hostel in montego bay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jun 2016
10.0

Great time. The beach is spectacular and the bbq's were fun! I did the Glistening Waters tour and it a must in my opinion, never seen anything like that before!! Julia is very helpful and knows about everything just ask and get great tips and tricks.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a private beach access. The owner Julia makes sure you feel at home. It felt more like staying at a friend's house and have free access to a 5-star beach resort...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, beautiful location, and great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • markomilovanov9666
  • Serbie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a great view and garden with a pool. And the host was great,taking us every day to their private beach. If you are a scuba diver or a kyte surfer you gonna love this place as they provide those services as well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
7.1

Im allgemeinen ok. Sichtbare Gebrauchsspurren . Netter Empfang. Da der Strand etwas weiter entfernt ist, wurden wir hingebracht und abgeholt,kostenfrei .

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
4.0

The woman running the hostel was absent while we were there and offered no assistance while we checked in. We found it not possible to find a cab into town (this place is not near downtown Montego Bay if that's what you're looking for) so stayed in on our last night. The toilets had no toilet paper and we just felt overall really neglected. Maybe it was because the previous hostels were so awesome, I don't know. But I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend. I don't mean any harm, just

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2016
3.7

The ceiling and the walls in the room I got were sort of mouldy and peeling off. The room seemed musty. Really not a nice place and not great value for money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.