Hostelworld.com

The Bird's Nest

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
81% 132
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mai 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, beautiful location, and great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • markomilovanov9666
  • Serbie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a great view and garden with a pool. And the host was great,taking us every day to their private beach. If you are a scuba diver or a kyte surfer you gonna love this place as they provide those services as well.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
7.1

Im allgemeinen ok. Sichtbare Gebrauchsspurren . Netter Empfang. Da der Strand etwas weiter entfernt ist, wurden wir hingebracht und abgeholt,kostenfrei .

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
4.0

The woman running the hostel was absent while we were there and offered no assistance while we checked in. We found it not possible to find a cab into town (this place is not near downtown Montego Bay if that's what you're looking for) so stayed in on our last night. The toilets had no toilet paper and we just felt overall really neglected. Maybe it was because the previous hostels were so awesome, I don't know. But I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend. I don't mean any harm, just

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2016
3.7

The ceiling and the walls in the room I got were sort of mouldy and peeling off. The room seemed musty. Really not a nice place and not great value for money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 fév 2016
9.4

It's not a massive hostel, so it makes you feel cosy immediately, everyone is very nice and laid back. And so is the owner. She took us to like a kind of private beach that she has a membership with and all for free for the guests. The hostel itself is very pretty and clean, has a lovely outside / terrace areA with a pool and the view is amazing. Would recommend and go back. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 fév 2016
9.4

This is, for sure, the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Such a great atmosphere, great people and great enviroment! I would suggest this place to every single person that is looking for fun and relax at the same time! I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jan 2016
5.4

If you are visiting Jamaica for its beautiful beaches,night live in this case Montego Bay then this hostel is not your place is out of everything nothing but nothing is near this place,if you deside to stay here be prepare to be at the mercy of Jamaican scamers taxi drivers that as soon they know you are not Jamaican they will charge you double even triple and in this hostel no way you gonna get by without getting a taxi unless you want to walk 20 minutes to the highway for another taxi to reach

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jan 2016
9.7

Would of been better if I new German or understand it was a German hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joaquinpineyro8563
  • Uruguay, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jan 2016
8.3

Estuve solo una noche, estuvo muy lindo todo pero me afanaron el cargador del cel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.