Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 298 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.4

THE place to be if you visit cape town and don't want to stay directly at waterfront. It's approx. 15 min walk from waterfront to the hostel and during day time no issue at all. They have their own parking space which is monitored. Clean room, nice little bathroom and very friendly personal. Breakfast was great ... they even have a small pool where you can spend some time to relax. Personal offered all the time their helped, asked how the day was and organized dinner or wine tasting or township

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 mar 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed. They've thought about everything to make the guests comfortable. The staff is super friendly and definitely is a place to meet nice people. The only exception is about the night guard that de got in the female room 2 times during the night. No excuse for this.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2017
9.4

Great place to stay with an excellent atmosphere that's great for meeting new people; perfect for solo travelers! The breakfast was nice, location is good for accessibility to the waterfront but a little far from central area where the nightlife is if that's your thing. Staff was very friendly, only minor complaint is that they really push their tour packages (as they get a commission).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 fév 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Very nice staff which was so helpful and took a lot of time for each guest to answer questions and give travel advice :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
12 fév 2017
10.0

Very good, great hostel!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.4

The staff at The BIG hostel really do make amazing personal efforts to socially interact and attend to their guests' wellbeig and comforts. Excellent attitudes by the hostel staff. And their hostel's inclusive breakfast is great. Nice atmosphere! Mattresses in the beds ae quite hard, though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a nice review!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 fév 2017
10.0

Definitely, this Hostel deserves nothing else but a 10! The BIG was supposed to be a temporary solution, but really after the first two hours I didn't want to leave this place!! The people and especially the staff are unbelievably lovely, funny and it is just a pleasure to have them around. You feel so welcomed and the staff will help you with literally everything you're asking for! Unfortunately they were fully booked, so I had to move, but they made it possible for me to come back soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vanessa you little biscuit ! Cant wait to have you around once again. One more sleep!!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jan 2017
9.7

Loved it, had a great stay at the BIG. Welcoming helpful staff looked after me from arrival, and we're very friendly, remembering what I'd been up to the day before and asking how it went over breakfast. Great breakfast selection with cook your own eggs and fresh fruit. Lovely communal spaces, and quiet at night so slept very qell

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we are so glad you had an awesome time with us!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jan 2017
10.0

This is more of a thank you to all of the team at The B.I.G rather than a review because you guys already know how much I loved my time there - you could barely get rid of me! Keep doing what you're doing because the place is so special and above and beyond anywhere else, you should be proud. I hope you keep winning all the awards that you rightfully deserve and you keep getting guests as cool as me (I joke). But seriously, thank you all so much and I really hope to see you again soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jan 2017
10.0

Ich habe mich so wohl gefühlt, wie in noch keinem anderen Hostel zuvor. Hier fühlt man sich einfach zuhause und als Teil einer großen Familie! Ich hatte eine schöne Zeit, vielen Dank vor allem an Daphne, Milou u Iver!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Saskia!! we miss you too much for words! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at the BIG!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.