Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 244 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 244 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 244
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kim_vanb3987
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
4 sep 2016
10.0

It was a great stay! I visit a lot of backpackers, but this one was by far the best! Really clean, a lot of spaces in the common area's but also in the dorm and bathroom. And great staff! They help you with everything and make your day great by making you laugh! They help you with all kind of trips and activities. Even one of the guy hiked with us to Lions head on his day off. My stay in Cape Town wouldn't be so great without them!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 aoû 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were so friendly, I truly felt like I was at home while I stayed there. I was travelling alone but I never did any touring by myself. The hostel staff were great at arranging groups of single travellers to do touring and expeditions together. Highly recommended! Lots of safety precautions taken too, I felt very safe as solo female traveller.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 jui 2016
10.0

I have been to countless hostels around the world, and I don't usually do reviews - only when a place is super good or bad. This is one of the best hostels (Top 5) that I have ever stayed at. If you choose another hostel over this place in Cape Town, you are making a mistake. It is in a great location (close to restaurants, grocery store, waterfront), is safe & secure, and the atmosphere is very friendly. What really sets this place apart is the staff. Somehow, they are all awesome & helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jui 2016
10.0

The BIG is amazing! Staff I fell in love with all them they helped me book trips and go out and party ticked all the boxes, made beds everyday and your stuff is safe in the lockers. I can honestly say I had the best time here and when I come back I wouldn't stay anywhere else ... That's if they will have me! Love to the BIG crew

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jui 2016
9.7

Helpful staff, lots of program,nice atmosphere,good value for mone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in - facilities were well maintained, staff was incredibly welcoming and warm (and now my new best friends), plans were easy to make with the help of their guidance and booking, plus they offered activities almost each night. The breakfast each morning was a great way to bring together the community to talk about plans and meet up - plus it was delicious. Could not have asked for a better experience - I'll be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • andreferragut
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very helpful staff and nice events organized by the hostel, like going to cape town food markets. The staff also helps you to schedule and confirm your tours! Walking distance tp V&A Waterfront - shops and restaurants, easy access to table mountain by car. Everybody was really nice and all the staff really help solo travellers to integrate with other backpackers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 jun 2016
9.7

Really exceptional service! These guys have thought of everything when it comes to layout and design. If you want a clean room and the chance to meet cool people i definitely recommend this place. Could be in a more lively area but it's close to the waterfront and in a nice part of town

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jun 2016
8.6

very lovely place, tastefully and thoughtfully designed to be functional, relaxing and easy on the eye. I stayed on a Sat night and it was only spoilt by noise of late night returners taking several attempts to get passed the door entry code but that could be fixed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
10.0

Great people working there, friendly and fun atmosphere, perfect location. Definitely a great choice!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.