Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 347 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I was recommended by a friend to this hostel and I am so glad he did! I enjoyed my stay immensely, the staff were absolutely wonderful, helpful and so nice to chat to. The nightly dinners I didn't attend while there because I had just finished an overland, however I WISH i did attend. They looked like tons of fun! Thanks for a great few days!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2017
10.0

Incredibly comfy, friendly stay - wish we could have stayed longer! Will definitely book again!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • pink_princess5552195
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 aoû 2017
10.0

Really lovely, cute and homely hostel. Everything was super clean, the staff were super friendly and my stay was generally really lovely. Really chilled place with lots going on if you choose to get involved. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2017
10.0

The staff at The BIG was amazing and always went above and beyond to provide great service to all guests. I enjoyed the dinner and the outing to Feastival and the daily breakfast that was included. Daff and Tyler are fantastic people and they will make your stay pleasant and effortless. I hope to return to Cape Town in the future!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 aoû 2017
10.0

The best hostel in the world. I met so many beautiful people here! We had dinners, went to parties and restaurants, climbed Lions head at the sunrise. And at the same time it's very cost and quiet. The girls working there are so so helpful! I didn't have anything planned. And wouldn't have done so much without their care and help. It's also super clean, and the breakfast is good. I loved it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for the review! We all miss you!

  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2017
9.1

Great people and cosy atmosphere! There is always something going on, organized by the hostel :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
10.0

Excellent trip to B.I.G. Super friendly and helpful staff! I would recommend this to anyone staying in Capetown!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for the kind review!

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 aoû 2017
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff are awesome and friendly, they take you our every night. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We loved having you, please come back and visit us again!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2017
10.0

I enjoyed every minute of it. This was a wonderful, amazing experience. This was actually my first time stayed at a hostel and the staff made me feel welcomed in a country that I have never been to. It was great meeting people from all over the world. Staying there forced me to do activities I normally wouldn't do as a tourist. I definitely will stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are happy to have made your first hostel experience a good one! Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in worldwide! The staff is phenomenal and the B.I.G. has created a unique atmosphere which encourages developing real friendships with other travelers (via the common areas and dinner/event outings). Great breakfast (with eggs!), fast internet, and free parking! Location is a cheap Uber away from the waterfront, downtown, table mountain, and the hostel will help you book any outings you want to take. Great value, wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your review, it's so good to hear that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please do visit us again!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×