Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 267 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 267
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
30 nov 2016
9.7

Love love loved this hostel. Right when I walked in everyone was amazing and welcoming. It was clean, breakfasts were great, activities planned at night for whoever wanted to go. Very clean as well and comfortable beds. Would highly recommend this hostel and would definitely book again. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We love love loved having you stay with us :) Thank you kindly for the lovely review!

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
10.0

Had an excellent stay, the staff were extremely helpful always managing to help us book the craziest last minute adventures! Would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Sara!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
18 nov 2016
10.0

My stay at the BIG was good. Location good, staff great, I would like to give a special shout out to one of the staff member( Ms Millicent) very nice and helpful lady. Keep up the good work!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dearest Ruby! Thank you for the nice review, our very own Millie is a super star and it brought a smile on her face when I read her your review!

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
9.7

veramente fantastico. è meglio di un bed and breakfast. Il personale poi ti fa sentire a casa e protetto. eccezionale

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Angela you little firecracker! It was really nice having you stay with us, we simply loved having you around!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 nov 2016
10.0

Wir fühlten uns mehr als wohl in diesem Hostel und man wird sofort in der Gemeinschaft die dort besteht aufgenommen. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und es wurden jeden Tag geputzt. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und sehr lecker zubereitet. Die Mitarbeiter gaben uns viele Tipps und halfen uns bei der Auswahl und der Buchung von Ausflügen. Auch interessierten sie sich immer dafür, was man erlebt hatte. Wir können dieses Hostel nur weiterempfehlen und freuen uns bald wieder zu kommen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for giving us such good ratings!

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 nov 2016
9.4

The B.I.G is one of the best hostels I've ever been. The staff is amazing, the facilities are great, everything is perfect! Totallt recomend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Natasha, we are so glad you 3 girls decided to stay with us. it was lovely to meet you all! Thanks so much for the review.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 oct 2016
10.0

- Lemony fresh clean - Delicious included breakfast - Lockers for each person - Homey comfortable feel, but very fun vibe I could keep listing things for a while, but what stood out the most to me was the staff. They were so incredibly friendly and helpful! They were happy to hang out and talk about anything, gave awesome recommendations for things to do and places to eat, and they joined us for the various things we did out in town at night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Nic! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It was so nice to meet you :)

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the 10 out of 10s Toby!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
10.0

We had a 3 days stay at BIGs and it was really awesome. Perfect location to see both city center and sea point with only a few minutes ride. 10min walk to Waterfront and an awesome Foodmarket. Friendliest stuff which I have ever met, they organized nearly everything: airport pickup, SIM card, rental car, tours. Miss them already. On top, everything is clean and seems to be pretty "new". We had definetely our best time at BIG of our whole SA trip and will come back. Cheers, the "Fischers"

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Matthias my friend, a big thank you coming your way! We are so glad we got to meet you both :)

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 sep 2016
9.7

Staff are amazing - always got suggestions of things to do, even if you don't want to join their organised tours. Was a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Hanna, we are so glad you enjoyed our staff and that your CPT stay was wonderful!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.