Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 282
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jan 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a great location with great staff. I had a wonderful stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2017
8.6

Sou brasileiro e vou fazer o review em portuguˆes para ajudar os conterrâneos. Achei legal o hostel, boa localização e bem organizado. O staff é bacana também, todos simpáticos e atenciosos. O quarto que fiquei achei um pouco apertado, sem muito espaço para deixar as malas. As camas são boas. O banheiro é mediano. O quarto era limpo e arrumado todo dia. Têm algumas regrinhas a mais por ser um hostel mas acredito que é para um bem estar maior, Cape Town tem muita coisa pra fazer cedo.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed: -Beautiful design -Friendly, professional and engaging staff -Nice kitchen/living room area with a big table in the centre of the hostel complex makes it easy to get to know other travellers and enjoy breakfast, lunch etc. together

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jan 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great staff- have breakfast with you (eggs and toast and yogurt and fruit btw!) and help with plans for the day. Has a wall with weekly activities that are so fun- local markets, groups dinners, etc. Seems to attract great travelers as well! A bit of a walk from Long St, but is pretty close to the v&a and uber is so cheap. Really great place, wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
1 jan 2017
10.0

Great location with helpful staff ! It's a wonderful stay here and I will come back definitely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
1 jan 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! It was clean, beautiful, and in a nice location. Breakfast was phenomenal with fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, toast and eggs you can cook to your liking. Wifi was super fast and convenient. They also sold SIM cards and were extremely helpful, giving us all kinds of valuable advice. My only regret is that they were booked up and we couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 déc 2016
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff. Here is a good place to meet people. Comfortable and clean. High recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 déc 2016
10.0

This has been one of the best places I have ever been to. The staff are really nice people who wants you to form friendships with them and others. They arrange for you to get to know other travelers and they help you find things to do while you are there. The beds and the cleanliness was also top! If I could change anything about my stay it would be that I would have stayed for longer :P

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 déc 2016
9.4

We loved this place. The staff were among the best we've ever met in our travels/hostel stays. They gave excellent recommendations about where to eat and how to spend each day (with spot on directions about how to get there). Would highly recommend this place. Our plane was delayed overnight on our way to S.Africa and they tried to rent our room for the night (unsuccessfully but we appreciated the effort).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.