Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Terra Cotta Homestay and Hostel

  • Pham Phan , Thanh Ha, ( behind Pottery Thanh Ha), Hoi An, Vietnam

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 70 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 70 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2017
9.7

It's very cheap, clean homestayvand the owner is friendly and kind. Free breakfast omelet & fruit tastes good It was cold because of the air conditioner performance. Free bicycle use Also, there is a cheap local market nearby. I liked the homestay and stayed for more than a month I think it's the best homestay in Hoi An. Thanks~

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 sep 2017
9.1

Situated in pottery area of Hoi An, the owner was always on hand to help out with any issues i had

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2017
2.0

Bed was rock hard, shower water smelt like sewer water. Owner left her young daughter and non-English speaking husband alone to take care of homestay while she was out. When she came back she verbally abused me because her daughter misunderstood my question. The Mother thought I was after a free upgrade which is an insult as I even offered to pay for an extra towel I used. I was meant to stay 3 nights, only stayed 1. When I told her I would like to check out her reply was "you can I don't care".

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 aoû 2017
9.7

Amazing homestay! Ly and here family are the most brilliant hosts, they have everything you need to make your stay fantastic. Motorbike rent, free bikes, onward travel tickets. Good people. The homestay is also impeccable, comfortable, clean and a great breakfast to top it all off, I couldn't have asked for more, thank you Ly!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2017
9.7

We really loved our stay here. Really calm, beautiful surroundings and super warm reception on arrival with cold water. The hosts really made our stay enjoyable and we felt very at home, and delicious breakfast! The real perk was the inclusion of bicycles. A 10 - 15 minute bike ride to Hoi An old town and 30 minutes to An Bang beach. The nicest place we stayed in Vietnam by far. Amazing value for money. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 aoû 2017
10.0

Ly is an incredible and beautiful person. This is a great place for some peace and quiet and for some teeny tiny puppy love! Omg. There were 3 puppies during my stay, one was 3 months old. Cutest ever! The hostel is SO clean, the bathroom in the 5 bed dorm was immaculate. Spotless. Everyone here is wonderful. Ly booked the bus to Hue for us as well. She can pretty much book you a bus anywhere. Loved it here, was sad I only had one night. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.1

We had an amazing stay an Ly is a wonderfull lady who can almost arrange anything!! Very nice room, very clean, good breakfast, free bikes to go to the centre, ... A++!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.7

I've stayed in a lot of hostels, and this place is easily in the top 3 I've stayed at. It's 10 minutes from old town on one of the free bikes, in a quiet area near the river. Fit, finish and cleanliness meet the standards of a nice hotel, and the hostess and her family are passionate about smoothing any obstacle you may have to enjoying your time in Hoi An. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.7

only slight negative is the proximity to the centre but they offer free bikes and you can hire scooters for a cheap price so not really an issue 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jui 2017
9.4

Had a great stay there. Even if it is not in the citycenter it's easy and quick to get everywhere and the smal village around the terra cotta is stunning if you take the time for a little walk. Definitely worth every Dong ! And the family, the people staying there and the doggos were also very very lovely. It was incredibly beautiful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×