Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Tempi Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
28 aoû 2017
6.6

More hotel than hostel, as it lacks the "community" sense that good hostels tend to create. Wear comfortable shoes as there is no elevator, and from the street you climb stairs to get to the reception, then more to get to first floor. I was put on 5th floor, in a week that appeared the place was more than half vacant. I wish my room looked as good as the one in the pics. Location is key to Tempi, short walk to metro, restaurants, Acropolis, and other sites.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 aoû 2017
9.1

I stayed at Tempi Hotel for a transfer on 14 Aug. 2017. The reception kindly accepted my early check-in from 9 am. My single room was at 5th floor, but the lift is only for luggage till 4th floor, so I walked and had good exercise. It is not a problem for backpackers or travelers not having heavy suitcases. The location is really good because it is 5-miniute walk from Monastiraki station, 10-minute from Acropolis, 15-minute from Archaeological Museum. Thank a lot, Tempi stuff. See you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2017
8.9

Really nice staff, great location. We could even see the Acropolis from our balcony if we stretched our necks a little and it was only a 10 minute walk to the Acropolis.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jui 2017
10.0

Had a really good experience at tempi. Great value for money and amazing location. Staff were really friendly. Basic facilities but price reflects this. Would definitely recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.0

Nice little hotel in good area. I stayed for one night as part of a stopover. Many nice restaurants just around the corner and acropolis is walking distance. Room is nice enough, very small and basic but all I needed for a short stay. Air conditioning a big plus, couldn't imagine sleeping in the Athens heat overnight without one

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jun 2017
7.4

Was a very basic but good hotel. The shared showers were little rooms so the whole room tended to get wet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jun 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff and clean room. Amazing location just a few minutes walk to the acropolis.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×