Hostelworld.com

Telstar Hostels

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 217 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 217 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
Telstar Hostels Located at Rua Capitao Cavalcanti, 177, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo.
Telstar Hostels
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 04017-000 Rua Capitao Cavalcanti, 177, Vila Mariana
82% 217
-23.5892979 -46.6371560
Telstar Hostels
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2016
8.0

O hostel fica em um bairro bem bacana e bem proximo do metro oque facilita muito a locomocao.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • paiva-alan9221
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.4

Muito bom hostel os staff são simpáticos, banheiro e camas limpas... e muito proximo ao metro em uma rua bem tranquila.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 mar 2016
7.1

Good location close to metro station on the same line as the bus terminal! Bedroom would have benefited from a fan as it got very hot. When I was shown to my bed the staff member didn't pick the trash off the ground that had been left there, I did and put it in the bin. But staff were helpful in information about getting to the airport and generally friendly. Breakfast was really lacking. If you are going for the pool. . .don't.full of leaves. Good for short stay if you are ok with basics

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 fév 2016
6.6

Overall nice place was chilled and quiet which was what we needed. Staff were poor didn't communicate very well and didn't give us any helpful tips. For example the first night we asked where shall we go and eat he said there was nothing open because it was a public holiday so we got sandwiches from a supermarket we found and when we got back he was eating a take away pizza. Outside area where pool is could be made to look nice and smells a bit weird

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • mey_ac
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 fév 2016
8.9

Excelente hostal aparte que permite un descanso acorde, puedes descansar en la piscina antes de hacer paseos. Volveré prontamente 😊

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
1 fév 2016
10.0

There was only one shower that worked and the rooms were so hot and without aircon. \ Fabio was awesome and showed me places to visit and there was free caiprinha =D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2016
9.4

Eu adorei minha estada. Lugar acolhedor, com piscina, animado, movimentado e sereno ao mesmo tempo. Atendente Milton muito simpático e atencioso. Curti muito e pretendo voltar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 jan 2016
7.7

We only spend one night here. The staff was friendly but spend most of their time playing with the cat. The pool was a bit greasy but the outdoor area with the bar was cosy. For breakfast we got a delicious omelet, made just for us.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jan 2016
8.0

The Hostel is only a couple of minutes from the main road and 5 minutes from the metro. It is a quiet hostel, which is just what we were after with a nice common area and poolside tables next to the kitchen. The shower was up two flights of stairs from our room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • bens94
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 jan 2016
7.4

This place is small and in a quiet, safe area, perfect for a chilled atmosphere away from the city. The metro in to the city is a 2 minute walk so accessibility is fine. Large lockers under beds are handy and the owner is cool and loves a chat. Decent breakfast but nothing special and the rooms could do with a more thorough clean but nothing too insulting

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.